Ann 1993   2 Ann 1993, 23
Bago, Philippines
Aclek2520   5 Aclek2520, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Dimples21   4 Dimples21, 25
Zamboanga City, Philippines
JerrylyAmor   3 JerrylyAmor, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
mickha   4 mickha, 35
Davao City, Philippines
lovelycha lovelycha, 22
Davao City, Philippines
angellayurong   31 angellayurong, 25
Philippines, Jordan
Carmela06 Carmela06, 45
Malate, Philippines
Norain17   10 Norain17, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
lizza02   2 lizza02, 19
Manila, Philippines
jhenn44   15 jhenn44, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Clourdescurl   2 Clourdescurl, 36
Malaybalay, Philippines
Kinse 12   2 Kinse 12, 34
Somewhere, Hong Kong
chrisul   3 chrisul, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
iamandreadellavegah   7 iamandreadellavegah, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Charm91 Charm91, 25
Tarlac, Philippines
nixxieartes New nixxieartes, 41
Bacolod, Philippines
fox meets wolf fox meets wolf, 31
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Lhai1818   2 Lhai1818, 23
Daet, Philippines
honeyden, 40
Last online: 1 Oct 2016
honeyden
honeyden, 40
Last online: 1 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Gooday to all..everyday is a great day☺

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am Eden ,a license teacher from the Philippines...
I taught for almost 14 yrs in preschool...Im currently teaching here in my country...
39 yrs and believe to Jesus Christ my personal Lord and Savior...Godbless you and be his favor will be upon you...
Love to have coffee during off work and walking with friends as bonding...I am here in this site to find my half in life someone I could hold hands while walking down streets,sitting together and talking about life under the sun..cuddling and loving each other everyday.I dont want play games anymore for I am old on that..I hope I can fine my half over here...

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 95lbs (43kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Professional/License Teacher
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...