janillyn   14 janillyn, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Jataka Jataka, 39
Tokyo, Japan
GarryGT   3 GarryGT, 38
Davao City, Philippines
fabbiggy220879   3 fabbiggy220879, 37
Not In Paris!!!!, France
sarahbanga   2 sarahbanga, 38
Davao City, Philippines
yknipzeap   2 yknipzeap, 31
Singapore
Tweetie Sweet Tweetie Sweet, 36
Batam, Indonesia
ausguy26   2 ausguy26, 43
Melbourne, Australia
Vazzy Vazzy, 41
Paris, France
friendlyrodel   3 friendlyrodel, 37
Davao City, Philippines
marty63 marty63, 43
Middlesbrough (England), United Kingdom
graceMISSYOU889 graceMISSYOU889, 32
Manila, Philippines
spanishello   3 spanishello, 43
Madrid, Spain
Mayrena04   3 Mayrena04, 33
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
edrizyumm   14 edrizyumm, 22
Dumaguete, Philippines
dutchmen dutchmen, 45
A Village, Netherlands
jongseon jongseon, 31
ė—Žėˆ˜ė‹œ, Korea
Kmgtaders85 New Kmgtaders85, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Timeline Timeline, 36
Zurich, Switzerland
honey baynosa, 34
Last online 1h, 42m ago
honey baynosa
honey baynosa, 34
Last online 1h, 42m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello im honey.. im simple and loving girl :)

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am simply woman who is looking for real love and not only for temporary partnership.I have the heart to offer to the one who will take good care of it. I am humble, capable, responsible and dedicated at work. I am just a simple woman who lives life simply with fear in GOD. If given a chance to meet you here ,for you to see, each day I will love you more, today more than yesterday and less than tomorrow.... :) :).

About you

Im looking someone who can love me for who I am be with me all the time, and who will be faithful only to me as his partner. Someone who knows how to value a relationship and most of all be a good symbol to other people. And he must be family-oriented and mature in all things. :)

I wish i found that kind person in this site...

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...