residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Ryon Strayheart   11 Ryon Strayheart, 24
Manila, Philippines
frankie151 frankie151, 36
N/A, Hong Kong
tq-jonathan   4 tq-jonathan, 21
Madrid, Spain
Kulotz jongco   5 New Kulotz jongco, 29
Al Asimah, Kuwait
bam39   2 bam39, 34
Kongsberg, Norway
stefh28   5 stefh28, 27
Cebu, Philippines
uenabelle   3 uenabelle, 41
Leyte, Philippines
Padans007 Padans007, 35
Ash Shahaniyah, Qatar
Babyb00   11 Babyb00, 33
Udonthani, Thailand
valextremo valextremo, 36
Genova, Italy
Mckenzieconner   2 Mckenzieconner, 25
De Funiak Springs (FL), United States
Bertyn Bertyn, 37
Comunidad, Spain
Sayed Sayed, 31
Doha, Qatar
Champi77   2 New Champi77, 22
Paris, France
DrSins New DrSins, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Freddy80 Freddy80, 44
Denver (CO), United States
annielin annielin, 32
Canada, Qatar
Banne   10 Banne, 25
Manila, Philippines
honelyn1976, 40
Last online 24 Nov 2016
honelyn1976
honelyn1976, 40
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Searching for my other half :) :) :)

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am simple in many ways such as what i like in food, things and places. I am ambitous person because i have goal in my life, that's why I work hard.to achieve those dreams.and goal. I am an independent person which is i grow as a person and matured in my choices. I know what i want in life. As i enjoying everyday of my life, i make sure that everything is in places and what is good about myself?... is that.. I always make, things not complicated, That's the real me 😆.. I don't like to pretend that i am not. What you see is what"s u get.. I am blessed to have a job. I have a SimpIe rule in my life is to respect people in any age, to love and be loved. To complete my life, I enjoy being with my family and i am a family oriented person,hopefully i can have the same with my future partner to be. I enjoy with them especially going out in a beach, camping, walking. My likes is cooking and eating too hehehe.. Sometimes we go out with friends in a karaoke for chilling during spare time. I am a loving, caring, sweet, kind, understanding and supportive person. I love nature it's bring the best in me, I have pets (dogs) and they are lovable and i take care of them. I also Like kids and have nieces and nephew. I am still single and never been married and i never been have kid. I am not looking for a perfect partner in life, but, Looking for someone i can smile with.. and everyday of my life and grow old with him.. :)

About you

A lifetime partner

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 134lbs (61kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...