Banne   10 Banne, 25
Manila, Philippines
Lortch lars42   5 Lortch lars42, 40
Cavite, Philippines
sherks sherks, 43
Pasay City, Philippines
karen mae balleza karen mae balleza, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hellskitchen85   4 Hellskitchen85, 31
Paradise, Austria
layzel   3 layzel, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Mav08 Mav08, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
Bigpacificocean Bigpacificocean, 45
Los Angeles (CA), United States
FilipKB   3 FilipKB, 34
Berlin, Germany
ecidnac ecidnac, 41
Davao, Philippines
Sea eagle   5 Sea eagle, 42
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Nigel Sammy Nigel Sammy, 41
Baltimore (MD), United States
Archangel28 Archangel28, 28
Taguig (New York, Ny), Philippines
kenp   2 kenp, 30
Rheine, Germany
goodgift goodgift, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
emielumbay emielumbay, 37
Madinat 'Isa, Bahrain
Platinum666 New Platinum666, 28
Pittsburgh (PA), United States
lino_gaw lino_gaw, 36
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Queen lorie   14 Queen lorie, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
holgi62, 52
Last online 5 Jan 2016
holgi62
holgi62, 52
Last online 5 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Lool only for a seriuos women

Location

  Halle, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 48 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

What can i say? I am here to look for a absolut seriuos realitionship, NOT MORE.
I dont like to play, i dont have time for this. Hope all understand this. When you here for play,
please dont contact me.
To me: I like many things. I play guitarre, bass guitarre. I play in a band. I like my sweet home, but i am not a homebuddy. I like to go out with my friends, i like to travel.
I have a very good heard. I look for the real good realitionship.
With many understanding, faithfull, honest and sincery.
You are the one?
So you can write to me.
Thankyou for visit my profile.


PS: I wish, i can find the right for me.

About you

Ok, one more, PLEASE: only seriuos, i dont have time for play. When you interested on my, please drop me a line. I wait.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 205lbs (93kg), green eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Elecronic
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...