PixieDust PixieDust, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Temprament   2 Temprament, 37
Stockholm, Sweden
bykus34   2 bykus34, 38
Istanbul, Turkey
magicmarc   6 magicmarc, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Maygrace0512   5 Maygrace0512, 26
Mandaue, Philippines
iamjoanna20   5 iamjoanna20, 32
Manila, Philippines
Pretty mars   14 Pretty mars, 27
Sharja Uae, Philippines
bizzydon   6 bizzydon, 24
Cebu, Philippines
marshamarsha12345   7 marshamarsha12345, 30
Bohol, Philippines
mariau   7 mariau, 43
Makati, Philippines
RUEL74   4 RUEL74, 42
Taguig, Philippines
Samy zain   6 Samy zain, 24
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Nars2016   5 Nars2016, 27
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Kendrakate Kendrakate, 34
Malolos, Philippines
naughtyme69   3 naughtyme69, 27
Angeles, Philippines
liezl liz   3 liezl liz, 32
Davao City, Philippines
manto   2 New manto, 34
Toyama, Japan
eviota1993   2 eviota1993, 23
Surigao, Philippines
PatSwd   2 PatSwd, 43
Halmstad, Sweden
hockey, 57
Last online 18 May 2016
hockey
hockey, 57
Last online 18 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Moral Environmental Psychologist PhD student. University of Auckland

Location

  Auckland, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 31 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I love people and don't love shopping; i am somewhat minimalist. There are no white, yellow, red, or black people..i'm a bit red/brown. My favorite music is hard rock! Also I love rappers like eminem, blues, and classical..basically all but disco and country. I write and record songs posted on internet at /skronger

Sports past and present are hockey, skiing (water and snow), swimming, jogging, biking, ping pong, soccer, baseball, softball, scuba diving, sky diving, curling, roller skating, hiking, etc. If my bed wont let go of my ribs i read existential philosophy. I'm not a materialist. Things don't make me happy, but good people really do. I am happiest if one special person is in my life. Healthy mind, healthy body. If you are religious that's ok!

About Chinese customs. I went to China to learn China, for 6 years (北京师范大学, 珠海, 哈尔滨工业大学, 南开大学, 三亚学院). I appreciate all differences. Chinese eating customs are cool to me. Western eating customs are stilted, boring and like a snob with a pointy nose stuck up in the air. Noisy eating (having fun), slurping from the bowl, shoveling rice in my mouth with chopsticks, burping, and chewing with an open mouth is great..i love it, I see it in old Chinese paintings and love to be in that setting. To be forced to sit up straight and be quiet while eating is just unnatural British self glorifying crap.

My best friend is my Guitar. I hope to have that friend bumped to #2, replaced by you.

About you

Some interest in philosophy, psychology, environment, wilderness, will make good conversation but not necessary. Willingness to try hiking for exercise, maybe involved in performing arts (acting, singing, dancing, etc). I have no children and am only interested in meeting girls with no children, and live a poor students life.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 163lbs (74kg), athletic, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...