Bealastimosa   3 Bealastimosa, 27
Ozamiz, Philippines
Forever   9 Forever, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
humbleguy2015   2 humbleguy2015, 40
New West Minister, Canada
Rhage02   4 Rhage02, 37
Marikina, Philippines
Georgia Baculo Georgia Baculo, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
orange_cheez   16 orange_cheez, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
senyorita1986   2 senyorita1986, 30
Davao City, Philippines
bammyo   3 bammyo, 45
Skegness (England), United Kingdom
mselyn   6 mselyn, 25
Siquijor,Siquijor, Philippines
Pokhrel Pokhrel, 22
Fukuoka, Japan
JanineJabilgas   9 JanineJabilgas, 23
Angeles, Philippines
Jacoobb   3 Jacoobb, 25
Pasay, Philippines
diane3 diane3, 19
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Tomoaki   2 Tomoaki, 35
Fukuoka, Japan
shinamian   3 New shinamian, 28
Cebu, Philippines
gerico   4 gerico, 25
Manila, Philippines
heychrisseh   9 heychrisseh, 24
Dallas (TX), United States
lizel   5 lizel, 32
Kaohsiung City, Philippines
hivanoe, 61
Last online 4 Feb 2016
hivanoe
hivanoe, 61
Last online 4 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

People say I am communicative, loyal, and good-looking, can we to be good friends?

Location

  Turin, Italy

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

Hello, since a while I'm present in Dia during a long period we tried to save our relationship (I'm talking about my ex-wife). Then everything stopped, and today I'm legally and definitely divorced.
Im a italian man, i looking for intimate, loving, sincere and honest pretty girl, im a guy that wants to fall in love forever and have a partner to for a committed and fatihful relationship.
I am a businessman no kidding and generous to the right person.
Love traveling, listening music, watch tv and movie. keen about internet.
I want you as you are. No frills, no makeup, just you
Ask me what you want to know about me, I will answer honestly! I wish you are ready to do the same!
Best wishes
my English is quite basic, thanks for the attention.
I don't smoke and I drink only occasionally.

About you

Honest n good people only, Plz no plays, no lies & no games,...(I'm italian) (It's my recent pic on my profile)
Ilooking for a long story, I'm looking for someone to hv connect with n may be more when we r click.
Who is faithful, caring, living and easy going along with.
Family oriented and many plans in life especially about family

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mediterranean, 5'10" (177cm), 157lbs (71kg) and blue eyes.

Occupation:
self employed
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...