sarah290   4 sarah290, 27
Calapan, Philippines
window7   2 window7, 43
Seoul, Korea
Jhanleedeleon   4 Jhanleedeleon, 31
Angeles, Philippines
Fanty10   6 Fanty10, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
lorliepulvera143   9 lorliepulvera143, 29
Cebucity, Philippines
plure plure, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
nayto nayto, 40
Comunidad De, Spain
Gi-RI   3 Gi-RI, 20
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
nalynot   7 nalynot, 31
Dipolog, Philippines
nicole_cutiee86   5 nicole_cutiee86, 28
Makati, Philippines
loednapa loednapa, 20
Bangkok, Thailand
J0yzel38   19 J0yzel38, 39
Riyadh, Philippines
svenny96 svenny96, 20
Hitra, Norway
canceriangirl28   20 canceriangirl28, 31
Jeddah, Philippines
Alonzo Jackson   4 New Alonzo Jackson, 38
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Ilovemyown Ilovemyown, 20
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Nikki medalle   6 Nikki medalle, 22
Cebu, Philippines
joygodinez joygodinez, 36
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
queen sarsi   2 queen sarsi, 32
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
his3twjd, 31
Last online 3d, 20h ago
his3twjd
his3twjd, 31
Last online 3d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A charming young Englishman lost in Guangzhou ;)

Location

  Beijing, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello,

认识自己的完全性格怎么样并给陌生人关于它描述不是那么容易的事情不过我觉得从我写下来的信息里你会慢步慢步的认识我。我来自英国的中部,家乡称呼德比城市,虽然那个城市的宽狭很少但是那个地方还有我的家里和家庭人。我已经在中国过了四年的时间,不断地听朋友们说我的行为就是被这里的文化印象令我越来越变成中国的样子。我觉得你需要先见我然后你才能做决定以上是不是实际。 我的爱好现在不多者是由于我的工作很忙,目前我做房地产的行业,在我的公司里我当客户主任的职位,因为我受培训使用两种语言我觉得灭有什么容易的方面,每天都要努力的工作。 另外我喜欢看书,听任何的音乐,看电影(希望大家可以给我建议好看的中文电影名字) 陪朋友一起去玩儿。 我有时候表达外乡的行为反而有时候我比较内向的。我特别喜欢听别的人的笑话,所以很明显我也喜欢看英国的喜剧。
对于我找的哪一种女生来说我还没有固定的看法,我自己的想法就是喜欢跟她先联系才能决定我喜不喜欢她,没有感到自己有压力。

I'm a charming young Englishman lost in Guangzhou, after 2 years of hard studying of Mandarin in University I'm now working in business. I'm a nice guy with a big heart and a trusting nature. I'm often called an old romantic and like to think of myself as a bit of a comedian (one or two drinks do help). I'm in Guangzhou to work, live and study. I'm serious about my Chinese studies and so patience on the part of any girl to tolerate my constant questions is a plus ;). I enjoy reading and DVDs at home, then touring parts of the city which I never been before when I want to do something a little crazier on my day off. Travelling around China is something that I want to accomplish more of this year. Music does not come readily to me but I do enjoy listening to long hours of random tracks when relaxing, I also desire to take up a hobby while I'm here, preferably exercise so tennis etc look good...or maybe something a little more 'arty'.

I'm looking for a nice girl who would like fun, friendship, but most importantly a romantic and equal relationship....

If you would like to know any more please don't hesitate to ask....

thomas.dawn85@yahoo.com

About you

A nice attractive GIRL, a girl who wants an equal relationship with me and is not afraid to work towards it ;). Cultures may clash and so I'm willing to learn and understand more about her and where she comes from but also expect the same in return. Just a nice, normal relationship....what else could you ask for? ;)

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'8" (202cm), 273lbs (124kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Real Estate Consultant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...