hiker • 55
Last active: 1h, 38m ago
  Warehouse Manager
hiker
hiker • 55
  Warehouse Manager
Last active: 1h, 38m ago

Just looking for the One!


  hiker rarely replies

Location

  Vancouver, Canada  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 32 to 49 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I'm someone who enjoys being out in nature, whether hiking in the mountains or taking road trips along the coast. Photography is one of my passions although I'm just an amateur, but that's what gets me out wanting to explore. On weekends in the summer, I try to hike in the mountains near where I live, sometimes backpacking, too.

Indoors, especially on rainy winter weekends, I really enjoy having a bowl of popcorn at home and watching good movies. That would certainly be even more fun with someone beside me! :)

I have two grown children (girl 22, boy 19) who are becoming independent adults and so now I'd like to share my life with just one other special person. I'm hoping that you'll be the one!

Oh, and lastly, I'm honest, sincere, loving and romantic - I would hope that you are, too! :)

About you

I enjoy the outdoors very much, as well as exploring and traveling. I'm hoping the person who would be interested in me would share those same passions - the world is boundless and it would be great to spend our lives traveling it together!

I must say that at this point in life, I'm not looking to start a second family, so that means that I am looking for someone who does not have or does not want to have children. I know that's unfortunate, but it is where I am at at this point in my life.

Anyway, I do hope to meet the right person (right for me and me being right for them!) on here. All the best in your search! Ingat!

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'8" (172cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Warehouse Manager
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Willing to relocate:
No
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant


You may also like...