Ronaliza143   3 New Ronaliza143, 35
Zamboanga, Philippines
khedies khedies, 28
Davao City, Philippines
ScZAir_   4 ScZAir_, 29
Catanduanes, Philippines
yoosung   6 yoosung, 34
Subic, Philippines
Agnes1973   7 Agnes1973, 43
Riyadh, Philippines
Jacob00 Jacob00, 39
Roma, Italy
jhaynne_28   3 jhaynne_28, 29
Saudi Arabia, Philippines
Imyourskane   3 Imyourskane, 28
Butuan, Kuwait
april040789 april040789, 27
Bacolod City / Mandaluyong, Philippines
daisylyn New daisylyn, 21
Davao, Philippines
sheikhupra sheikhupra, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lavablejhenzkie   4 lavablejhenzkie, 26
Philippines
natalienay natalienay, 30
Taiyuan, China
Nita siahaan Nita siahaan, 31
Medan, Indonesia
zikaziko   5 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
Kimberly_jane Kimberly_jane, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
dews   6 dews, 26
Thimphu, Bhutan
Fineoak74   2 Fineoak74, 42
Venice, Italy
Windel27   10 Windel27, 21
Manila City, Philippines
hesper, 67
Last online 8h, 58m ago
hesper
hesper, 67
Last online 8h, 58m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for friendship with Asian women


  hesper replies selectively

Location

  Amsterdam, Netherlands

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 58 years old for friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

I am a nice, gentle, empathic man who still enjoys (some:) work and also enjoys many other aspects of life like sports (fitness, swimming, rowing, walking, cycling), cooking, visiting concerts and reading (literature and subjects like history, philosophy, psychology, economics, architecture and arts). I am open minded and strongly believe in equality between people, so also between men and wife. I also like travelling and hope to have more time for that in future. And last but not least I love to be with my daughters .
I am not looking for marriage.

About you

When you are a smart, cheerful, womanly women who also is well educated, refined and sensitive and would like to explore whether we could mean something to each other please contact me.

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 157lbs (71kg), average body type, blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
tell you later
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...