abygracemyr   3 abygracemyr, 27
Zambales, Philippines
Ladydreamer New Ladydreamer, 42
Macau
jane leah jane leah, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
reachingout   3 reachingout, 45
Manila, Philippines
Yamsy   2 Yamsy, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Miacrissy Miacrissy, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Dolor07   2 Dolor07, 32
Manila, Philippines
Jean sumastre   7 Jean sumastre, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Lovely pure heart   6 Lovely pure heart, 27
Bang Khun, Thailand
Zabriena   7 Zabriena, 35
Marikina City, Philippines
Meiko   2 Meiko, 26
Cavite, Philippines
cutiejheniel cutiejheniel, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
tatiana12 tatiana12, 33
Kampala, Uganda
puday   10 puday, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Chairani Evelyn Tan   5 Chairani Evelyn Tan, 36
Batam, Indonesia
natahcia   3 natahcia, 45
Pp, Cambodia
yeniiel   3 yeniiel, 25
Iloilo, Philippines
rosie22   8 rosie22, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
Sweety_beautiful   2 Sweety_beautiful, 29
Pagadian, Philippines
helen_s9000, 45
Last online: 6h, 6m ago
helen_s9000
helen_s9000, 45
Last online: 6h, 6m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

good day everyone ! i am here in this site to search for a right person, a one woman man .

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a friendly simple woman i usually stay at home and i am simple food vendor, my hobbies are singing at home, i dance sometimes at home and do some cooking...
i am a full time mother of three loving, caring and smart kid's, i was born in the year of the pig about my birth year i am fair, brave,thoughtful,polite,considerate and i am very friendly person...
and i do believe that a soulmate will come in the right time and in the right moment...
thanks for dropping up in my profile...thank you and good day..!

I hope and i pray that you will be the one that i am dreaming of to be my loving and caring partner and will accept me for who I am and especially my kids.


Best of luck to us.

About you

I am looking for the right man here who is honest,respectful,responsible and who will accept me for who I am ....and please i am not here to play games or any sensual desires and messages or hurt to anyone i am serious in finding for my soul mate here cause i was hurt before and i know how it feel...i am a one woman man thanks for reading my profile good luck !!! And hope to find that right man and to get marry someday soon, for its every woman's dream .

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...