Liamelia Liamelia, 26
Batam, Indonesia
lazybone   4 lazybone, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
MuayBee1   6 MuayBee1, 30
Thai, Thailand
catheelicious   6 catheelicious, 30
Davao, Philippines
Safiya   7 Safiya, 25
Manila, Philippines
Bench_1987 Bench_1987, 25
Pampanga City, Philippines
yhecialy   3 yhecialy, 26
Maynila, Philippines
Anniewanna   5 Anniewanna, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
bhanji27   2 bhanji27, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Cookiemee   3 Cookiemee, 38
Suan Luong, Thailand
Elizabeth K   4 Elizabeth K, 25
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
starrynight07 starrynight07, 38
Ortigas, Philippines
Winterfall   7 Winterfall, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
Marybert   6 Marybert, 41
Dumaguite, Philippines
lovelygirl32   3 lovelygirl32, 33
Cavite, Philippines
Sylvie   6 Sylvie, 28
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Lorie Donna Lorie Donna, 26
Surabaya, Indonesia
Lovely_maymae   2 Lovely_maymae, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Shnine New Shnine, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
helen5, 49
Last online: 13 Dec 2016
helen5
helen5, 49
Last online: 13 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for good hearted man


  helen5 replies selectively

Location

  London (England), United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 58 years old for marriage.

About me

Hello ,thanks for taking time to read my profile, I am told i am a nice caring, sensitive and loving chinese woman. I have a stable work in xi’an shaanxi province. Terra-cotta warriors&horses museum in my city. I enjoy reading, music and outdoor activity such as go to mountain. I like the harmony , beauty and good feelings. I know I have a big capacity to give of myself. looking for someone with similar interests to who would like to share their life interests with me. to growing together emotionally and intellectually.
I know its difficult to know someone reading a few short lines but If you think you could be that man please contact yours truly with view to a serious relationship.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
office manage
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...