kate trisha   2 kate trisha, 27
Taguig, Philippines
Altingtung   3 Altingtung, 19
Jakarta, Indonesia
rainymae   4 rainymae, 31
Cagayan, Philippines
cath santillan   20 cath santillan, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
ladylee ladylee, 27
T'ai-Pei, Taiwan
Cheska05   5 Cheska05, 30
Laguna, Philippines
Sardinapiccante23   21 Sardinapiccante23, 38
Manila, Philippines
nica12   3 nica12, 20
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
fullofsmile697   4 fullofsmile697, 25
Surigao, Philippines
good   6 good, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
soongmin   4 soongmin, 19
Tuburan, Philippines
gone and back   2 New gone and back, 26
Tacloban, Philippines
ZX ZX, 39
Beijing, China
ajlinehemady   3 ajlinehemady, 39
Manila, Philippines
Zhyne Zhyne, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Jennifer123456   7 Jennifer123456, 33
Butuan City, Philippines
Maryjoy cabudoy   2 New Maryjoy cabudoy, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
cherryl   5 cherryl, 35
Gensan, Philippines
Boo1234   5 Boo1234, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
heinzyl_ann, 29
Last online: 9 Jul 2016
heinzyl_ann
heinzyl_ann, 29
Last online: 9 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

LOOKING For my Mr.right ☺😊

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 61 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

hello im joan callano from phil. and im looking for a man who's caring,loving,understanding and have a good heart as well.someones who's matured enough for me in handling and committing a serious love relationship.A man whom I can share my whole life with. I just want a simple man who can love and accept me for who and what i am ,and a man whom I will spend the rest of my life with. =) =) im loving and understanding lady.im just simple,beautiful,honest and kind.I consider my self as a friendly true,sincere,hardworking ,loyal and passionate woman.=)

About you

honest,.lovable interesting,kind ,patience,.understanding,..and also he can accept me for who am i,..thanks for viewing my profile:)

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Working at a store
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...