Apb1004 Apb1004, 31
Manila, Philippines
Bandolero Bandolero, 29
Alsip (IL), United States
krisnasoc   2 krisnasoc, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
tyeland tyeland, 40
Pusan-Jikhalsi, Korea
Shong   3 Shong, 34
Zamboanga, Philippines
jenkwt   6 jenkwt, 35
State Of Kuwait, Philippines
alivan alivan, 36
Saudi Arabia, South Africa
Fumi1978   4 Fumi1978, 38
Hashima-City, Japan
CarlosEngmec99   5 CarlosEngmec99, 26
Anápolis, Brazil
Lovefriend45   8 Lovefriend45, 27
Tokyo, Japan
Jong jumawan   4 Jong jumawan, 29
Zamboanga, Philippines
Arsenal02   5 Arsenal02, 33
Singapore
Jonathon23   4 Jonathon23, 24
Baton Rouge (LA), United States
cjpardillo143   9 cjpardillo143, 19
Davao City, Philippines
Albert14   16 Albert14, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
Marky12345   6 Marky12345, 29
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
juyoung juyoung, 33
Seoul, Korea
miguelito1830   3 miguelito1830, 31
Tarrytown (NY), United States
xakiorage   3 xakiorage, 33
Dubai, United Kingdom
heinster, 47
Last online: 31 Dec 2016
heinster
heinster, 47
Last online: 31 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

jing jing..?

Location

  Oslo, Norway

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 36 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm always in-between meals. Wether I'm cooking myself (my twice-cooked pork is to die for..), shopping at the gas station for a hangover cure (happens occasionally..) :), or roaming back alleys in Asia for the best street food ever.. I'm completely addicted to khao mun gai (chicken rice) and moo ping (barbecue pork) with sticky rice..

When I'm not cooking, eating, or working on my computer, I either torment the sheep next door with my guitar, listen to alternative rock (the more depressing, the better), read Bangkok Noir thrillers and, of course, lots and lots of cook books (of which I own too many, but can never get enough..)

About you

I'm easy going and live life day by day, so it would be nice to meet someone who has a relaxed sense of adventure. But, most of all, my soulmate to be must be honest and have a BIG heart..

Mostly though, I'm just looking for a good friend because who knows what that might lead to in the future..

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 209lbs (95kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Lead Software Architect
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...