hec2r, 44
Last online: 26 Dec 2016
hec2r
hec2r, 44
Last online: 26 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

when and where shall we date in asia?

Location

  Calgary, Canada

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Born in the Philippines, raised in Canada. I understand and can speak Tagalog, but not so fluently.

I'm very outgoing once you really get to know me. I prefer to do things rather than sitting around to watch and listen unless what I see and hear intrigues me. I'm a very curious person therefore, if I find you interesting you will have my undivided attention. I may ask a lot of questions about you, it's just my way of knowing if there's anything we have in common. I am also an athletic guy so it would be nice to spend some time doing something challenging as long as we have fun in the process.

About you

Looking for a person with similar interests. Someone who can take care of herself, especially the one she cares for. Honest, loyal & trustworthy.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 150lbs (68kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Technical
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...