wilcie   2 wilcie, 32
Cebu, Philippines
jeffrey2000   7 jeffrey2000, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Pjoy   3 Pjoy, 28
Makati, Philippines
Dalton Eisenman   4 Dalton Eisenman, 23
Chino (CA), United States
Chanel398   29 Chanel398, 28
Pangasinan, Hong Kong
cyrus criz   7 cyrus criz, 29
Davao City, Philippines
scarlettsnow scarlettsnow, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Annita43   7 Annita43, 43
Bkk, Thailand
melisa alvarez   6 melisa alvarez, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
shienlee43   3 shienlee43, 43
Malolos, Philippines
kentmabz   13 kentmabz, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
mitchay01   2 mitchay01, 24
Cebu, Philippines
jummppy   2 jummppy, 45
Gyeonggi, Korea
Lj lao   2 New Lj lao, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
jannajoy New jannajoy, 31
Paranaque, Philippines
lonelygurl24   4 lonelygurl24, 28
Makati, Philippines
pajomarjun01   10 pajomarjun01, 21
Tagbilaran Bohol, Philippines
esswncw esswncw, 34
Seattle (WA), United States
Accipiter Accipiter, 39
Sterling (Scotland), United Kingdom
heartstell, 37
Last online 20 Nov 2016
heartstell
heartstell, 37
Last online 20 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi, i'm Heartstell - the girl who believes in forever. Can you be with me forever? :)

Location

  Near Quezon City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 40 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a soft-hearted person. I am friendly. They always call me "Ms. Smiling Face" :)If you are a sincere and honest person, well i'm certain that we can get along well.

I love to sing. They said i have a great voice :) well, that's what they say. :) I was able to perform during school events in my student years and during Company events since i started working.



I've been hurt many times but i still believe that God will send someone who is really meant for me, in His own time. I am just waiting patiently. :). I value much family relationship. My family is one of the main reasons why i still go on perambulating the cycle of life in spite of the ups and downs that enveloped the journey. Of course i dream of having a happy family of my own. Hope this will come to reality in the soonest possible time. ;)

About you

Someone who has high respect on women...should be a God-fearing person. Someone who will take me to forever and never leave me lonely.

Someone sincere and honest...
Please,,, i am so tired of liars.
Persons with good intentions only,,, please!

Hope to find ''the one''.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 121lbs (55kg), brown eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
Mall Operations Supervisor (BS-Accountancy Grad)
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...