heartbrain • 36
Last active: 2h, 56m ago
  Web Designer/ SMM, Ebay,Amazon Specialist
heartbrain • 36
  Web Designer/ SMM, Ebay,Amazon Specialist
Last active: 2h, 56m ago

If man can't live without that women He will make a way but can live without her she's not for u.




  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 31 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello :)

I'm intelligent, adventurous, honest, funny, bubbly and very affectionate.

Friends always say that I'm full of life and energy and also that I have a kind heart. I have a warm, affectionate personality. I have a sense of curiosity and wonder, and enjoys exploring and learning. An active person, with a passion for life and a love of nature. Has interesting opinions, and is willing to express them. I'm resourceful, determined, persistent to all my life goals. Has those little wrinkles on MY cheeks from smiling too much. I'm optimistic and believes that dreams can come true. I'm considerate and compassionate,understanding, can hold conversation, very creative has a sense of purpose, and got sense of humor. petite, confident. I'm very caring and sweet, thoughtful and generous always think that we are here to help each other I believes that we all have a responsibility to help make the world a better place.

I'm widowed
Degree of Computer Science and Computer Programming
I have two amazing sons 11 and 6 yrs of age
Web Designer / Social Media Marketing Consultant
I want to travel more experienced a lot in life because life is short.
When I went to Hong-Kong for first to go out about it's amazing it really opened the horizon of my life, my perspective changed, my outlook also changed it's amazing when you realize the world is so BIG
I'm looking for serious relationships long-term possible my forever 😂
This site is only the tool for me to meet friends and hopefully my soul mate, or my forever or the one or significance other but we all looking for that person.

About you

1. Caucasian blue or green eyes Blond Red Or bald
2. That will look after us kids protect us take good care of us
3. Gentleman, Honest, Trustworthy, Generous, thoughtful,
4. Funny, got sense of humor, Can hold conversation
5. Intelligent, smart, witty, got brain
6. Understanding, Adventurous, Fun, Funny
7. A Man not a boy Got sense of Responsibility
8. Mature, full of life, loving, Romantic, Passionate
9. Polite, sensitive, hardworking, resourceful, spoil me
10. We Got Chemistry & connection Something In common

Personal info

Very Attractive
5'2" (157cm) and slim.
Web Designer/ SMM, Ebay,Amazon Specialist
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks
Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Willing to relocate:
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

You may also like...