adriantwt81 adriantwt81, 34
Kuching, Malaysia
gerald-dp7 gerald-dp7, 38
Taguig, Philippines
richardyates1984   3 richardyates1984, 32
London (England), United Kingdom
simplegen   3 New simplegen, 24
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Jdamski   3 Jdamski, 37
Scranton (PA), United States
beijinger2 beijinger2, 40
Qingdao, China
dar19   2 dar19, 27
Alkharj, Saudi Arabia
nelson308 nelson308, 44
Sydney, Australia
siriruk1980 New siriruk1980, 36
Sakhon Nakon, Thailand
NanoM   6 NanoM, 36
Hcmc, Vietnam
Misterw   2 New Misterw, 35
Groningen, Netherlands
mhaeguites New mhaeguites, 18
Laspinas, Philippines
graciamaldita   15 graciamaldita, 38
City Of Bulacan Province., Philippines
Jassyves   13 Jassyves, 28
Bogo City, Philippines
varsitarian varsitarian, 40
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
ashleykate982   3 New ashleykate982, 34
Bayan, Kuwait
anarkeya04   5 anarkeya04, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
opu_78 opu_78, 34
Bruge, Belgium
kyleb75   2 kyleb75, 41
London, United Kingdom
heart_to_heart, 46
Last online 1 Nov 2015
heart_to_heart, 46
Last online 1 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

takes two halves to make a whole.


  Doha, Qatar

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 38 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I have experienced much in life and been many places. having travelled while working. I am also a part time (these days, more of a hobby) musician, I need to keep learning about anything I can, Love cooking and baking. Originaly South African, currently working in Qatar. I love the great outdoors and the beauty of nature.
I am a reserved and quiet person, also health consious and fit.
I have never backed away from any problem.
I would need a book to write the rest about myself :)

Most importantly, a relationship is like a garden that first needs to be seeded, nurtured and then continuously tended to.

About you

Meet someone who loves outdoors, doesn't mind getting their hands dirty, open minded, likes to try something new, loves animals, camping or hiking, doesn't mind being my test subject if I try a new recipes :), likes walking or just sitting and looking at stars or clouds. But most of all, must like hours of hugging and kissing.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 152lbs (69kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Massage Therapist
College - Graduated
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker