head4ted • 54
head4ted • 54

This headline is SOOO catchy!!!!




  Saint Paul (MN), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 21 to 49 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I'm a sweet guy who loves to make people laugh. If you do not like to laugh, we are not a good match!

I'm sorry, I don't want kids. :(

I will never send money for any reason.
No smokers.

I'm looking for nothing less than lifelong love. If you are not looking for love, then please pass me by. I hope to meet someone that wants to get married someday.

I LOVE making my partner happy. I hope you do too!

Please understand that I am too old to start a new family. If you want children, I'm afraid we won't be a match either.

I don't cheat, I don't lie, I don't use drugs. I almost never drink. I've never hurt anyone physically in my whole life.... except myself LOL (stubbing my toe, bonking my head...).

It is very difficult to offend me. You can call me a stupid American and I'll laugh 😅. You can ask me anything. I'm honest and will answer almost every question.

Also, I'm naughty. 😅😇😉

I love stories, especially horror movies, science fiction, anime, and fantasy. I love Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Star Trek, Attack on Titan, Monty Python, Army of Darkness, and many more. I have many books in horror, science fiction, and fantasy as well.

I live in Minnesota, United States. It gets very cold here. Please keep that in mind!

I own my home, and my car. I have almost no debt. I have a great job. My two kids are grown and do not live with me. I'm single, and I'm not dating anyone.

I'm not a fan of organized religion. However, I am spiritual.

About you

PLEASE be fun.
PLEASE be able to have a conversation 😅

Smile all the time
Laugh easily.
Are looking for lifelong love.
Love making your partner happy.
Are supportive and devoted.
love taking care of your partner.
Want to move to the U.S.
Have no kids, or your kids are older.
Are single or divorced.

You don't want more children.
You do not cheat, ever.
You don't smoke.

If this sounds like you, please say Hi! :)

Personal info

Saint Paul (MN), United States
5'10" (177cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
Computer Geek
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
Bachelors Degree
No Religion