Iampogay Iampogay, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
Giorgosgr   13 Giorgosgr, 34
Pattaya, Thailand
joeil joeil, 27
Ask Me, Saudi Arabia
jaynoh   3 jaynoh, 27
Daejeon, Korea
blackdevil09   12 blackdevil09, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
centimo22   5 centimo22, 26
Cavite, Philippines
Danne75   7 Danne75, 41
Bantayan, Philippines
nickle jane   8 nickle jane, 22
Iligan, Philippines
Bsmith   9 Bsmith, 36
Quezon, Philippines
franzfirmeza   5 franzfirmeza, 26
Olongapo, Philippines
j-rom   6 j-rom, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
DickMatim   3 DickMatim, 26
Taguig, Philippines
Jhon28rey   7 Jhon28rey, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
max   2 New max, 41
Lat Phrao, Thailand
Marky12345   6 Marky12345, 29
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Sweetheart   2 Sweetheart, 42
Tokyo/Jakarta/Bangkok/Kl/Sg, Japan
masaki_m   4 masaki_m, 40
Nagoya, Japan
Nawaf22008   5 Nawaf22008, 32
Medina, Saudi Arabia
jonathan_7279 jonathan_7279, 38
Orlando (FL), United States
haywood49, 59
Last online: 19 Feb 2016
haywood49
haywood49, 59
Last online: 19 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for the right one


  haywood49 replies selectively

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 27 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I am a kind-hearted serious guy who doesn't like to play games. I like music, the outdoors (especially the beach), play the guitar well, sing not so well, love to bike and walk. I like traveling and new experiences and love to laugh. I'm loyal, can be serious when necessary, but mostly like to just enjoy life and people. I believe that what goes around comes around--that you treat people the way you want to be treated, and that if you do good you will receive good things in return.

About you

Mainly, I just like to enjoy life with a partner who I can share experiences with and who has a good sense of humor. Life is short and we need to make the best of it. Sounds silly but very true. I would like to find someone who is loyal and who can feel comfortable with me and be herself with me--someone who can be a part of my life and still be independent. I want to be nice to someone and have that person be nice to me. I'm not here to play games, I really want to find a serious relationship with one woman.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 185lbs (84kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Real Estate
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...