She_2310   2 She_2310, 36
Davao City, Philippines
Nummie   2 Nummie, 44
Bangphli, Thailand
dinzmel   2 dinzmel, 34
Cebu, Philippines
che523   15 che523, 31
Cebu, Philippines
vhean krylle vhean krylle, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Ray_kim Ray_kim, 29
Seoul, Korea
Lovelycheeks25 Lovelycheeks25, 30
Cebu, Philippines
smilejhny smilejhny, 36
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
rick_martin005 rick_martin005, 33
Paris, Philippines
Lanezy   3 Lanezy, 37
Baguio, Philippines
be patient be patient, 39
Manila, Philippines
ann_igcalinos   3 ann_igcalinos, 32
Dipolog, Philippines
elisah   2 elisah, 28
Kao-Hsiung, Taiwan
vincecaste11 vincecaste11, 35
Manila, Philippines
noypi   2 noypi, 32
Cotabato City, Philippines
Ronaliza143   3 New Ronaliza143, 35
Zamboanga, Philippines
Khumalo   3 Khumalo, 29
Vientiane, Laos
vagelis83   4 vagelis83, 33
Salamina, Greece
Patcha_pooko   9 Patcha_pooko, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
hawaiiandoll, 25
Last online 10 Sep 2016
hawaiiandoll
hawaiiandoll, 25
Last online 10 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

it's a wonderful life, just take a look around.. :))

Location

  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Self-description:

Well, I know there are lots of people who don’t know a bit of me. These could be you or somebody else. Well, I’m just a simple person living in a simple life. From top to bottom, all you can see of me is a person who lives with love and enjoyment. Some see me laughing and smiling around but some don’t know that I can be very emotional at times. It is right for me to feel my own aches, burdens, and others. I just need time to be spending upon and heal my own wounds. But behind that harsh part, I still try to wake up and get real. I’m a jolly type of person. That’s really true. I’m so happy willing to enjoy what life is giving you. but sometimes I’m afraid to speak straight. I'm afraid that somebody don't like what I'm doing or I'm afraid what might people will think or judge about me I'm very particular of what will people say about me.

I love adventure. I like exploring things and my own discoveries in life. I'm a type of person that wants to explore more and works hard for a certain purpose. My friends tell me that I’m childish. Yes I am! I’m very playful. I’m energetic and active just for fun. After the long line of fun and enjoyment, I easily get tired and weak. But just having a one long rest can recover and start it again. Most of the time, I have that “corny thing” stuff. I do these things to just make my friends laugh and have fun when they are with me. I enjoy any jokes, and funny stories.

I use to be very creative. I love to have my own styles and my own works. I’m very imaginative and I love to recreate my imagined world. I’m super easy-going and friendly. Once I make friends, it's definitely for life. My get-up-and-go character and lasting loyalty make me such a great companion. I want to be everybody's friend. If I find anything awkward that you intend to do regarding with me, I just stay still and stop. I’m willing to understand. Just understand me also if I can’t help to react.

Interests:

Basing it from first to last, dancing is my top interest that I like. That’s my art, my life, my passion. I love dancing, dancing on stage, dancing with my friends, creating my own dance, and everything about dance. because when I'm dancing I can express my true self! I want to explore and see the different sides/views of the world by dancing on my own style. I can also cherish all those memorable moments in just having videos of our dance with my group.

Next is music. I really like music! It is my source of relaxation and entertainment. I use to hear music all the time. I usually do it when I'm bored or alone.

Aside from those, I am also into computers. I like surfing the net, playing games, chatting, and many others. I am also a movie fanatic especially love stories. I like movies that give me thrilling effects, suspense, horror and creepy experiences but the best is give me that romantic feeling you know, and comedies. haha!

Explore me here and just do whatever you like to do. Feel free to browse on my online life. Take care! :))

About you

I'm looking for a guy who will love me for the rest of my life :)

Chat me if you're serious.
No hook ups.
Just ask anything you want and be open minded. Thanks!

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 112lbs (51kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...