hati yang baik • 48
hati yang baik
hati yang baik • 48

Home is where your heart is




  Munich, Germany  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hello Asia

Born in munich, germany, I still live and work there.

I started with discovering Asia in 2006 and was each year in different countries until 2015. Now, after a long-time interruption (first financial reasons, next I was taken in a relationship with a local woman, and at least Covid killed every possibility) I came back in May 2023 after 8 years, this time to Thailand. Already now I'm planning the next vacation in October 2023 in Asia, starting in Singapur, next to Jakarta, after that to Bali and back (maybe over Kuala Lumpur) to Singapur the last day(s)..

What am I looking for here in Dia?
First I'm here to find and make friends, whom I hope to meet in person when I'm here again :)
I'm open for holiday flirts &more, but I handle every contact with respect and seriosity. I'm NOT a game player, or like you say, I'm NOT a butterfly as soon as feelings start to grow.
Let's see what comes to happen and to where my heart is leading.

About you

I'm an easy going, simple man, who wants harmony, understanding, fair play between each other. I don't like stress, trouble, playing games (to each other).

Basically I hope for the one for my heart, like everyone. But I'm just one or two times a year in Asia, and i'm not sure if a long distance relationship makes sense. (I tried before!)
So let's first start to become friends and enjoy the life together when we meet. Actually I can't imagine to relocate, im not that flexible, sorry ;) But if my heart got finally hit from Amor's arrow, who knows ? ...;) Never say no!

My hobbies are molding, movies, music, bicycling, holiday, a little bit sports...
And sometimes I like cooking :) Do you like self-made pizza????? :D

I love the nature, the animals...

Important for me is first at all a good behavior in social life, respect to each other, reliability, dependability, loyalty, honesty between each other.
(That's the reason why I'm still a single)

You wanna know more? Don't be shy and don't hesitate to ask me :)

Personal info

Munich, Germany
6'3" (190cm) and slim.
Has children:
Wants children:
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
No Religion