JIGK26   3 JIGK26, 39
Norrkoping, Sweden
teddybear12   4 teddybear12, 40
Laholm, Sweden
Mary jane Bandojo New Mary jane Bandojo, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Mat_16   4 Mat_16, 39
Chicago (IL), United States
Khalisee   6 Khalisee, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Melissa Meiji   47 Melissa Meiji, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Katsy   3 Katsy, 27
In The Middle Of Nowhere, Philippines
James8 James8, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Modi73 Modi73, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
hennykurn78   5 hennykurn78, 38
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Sandysand   2 Sandysand, 36
Bacolod, Philippines
yumkoh091   22 yumkoh091, 29
Mabalacat Pampanga, Philippines
matt123   2 matt123, 33
Manila, Philippines
simsim123   10 simsim123, 35
London, United Kingdom
jessa_sweety   6 jessa_sweety, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
shicaina08   42 shicaina08, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Banne   10 Banne, 25
Manila, Philippines
Helensparta New Helensparta, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
sweet_sexy   2 sweet_sexy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
harlyn_1986, 30
Last online 3 Oct 2016
harlyn_1986
harlyn_1986, 30
Last online 3 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for someone who loves me for what i am and accept my daughter.

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for romance and serious relationship.

About me

i am just a simple girl,,,,i spend my time reading books and magazines,,,honestly i really love music,it makes me feel that all is alright when i got to listen songs.i love to cook also specially to the person i love.And if i found my greatest love,i want to put GOD as the center of our relationship because thats what my family keeps on reminding me.

About you

i want a person whos honest and loving,,,,a person who can accept me for what i am & for who i am...
I want a person who will be my bestfriend,partner,companion and my second half.
A person thats always been here for me.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
government employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...