Teya2525   3 Teya2525, 34
Pattaya, Thailand
marjz ashley   37 marjz ashley, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Klien   2 Klien, 24
Pasig, Philippines
Jsunny Jsunny, 33
Doha, Qatar
XIAO1123 XIAO1123, 34
Mandaue, Philippines
maria20   4 maria20, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Angeldelavega   6 Angeldelavega, 27
Meycauayan, Philippines
Rcky   8 Rcky, 26
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Bounghert   4 Bounghert, 38
Nongkai, Thailand
kerenkaye   7 kerenkaye, 39
Butuan City, Philippines
Aiiye   4 Aiiye, 29
Angeles, Philippines
Kanoknuch   7 Kanoknuch, 42
Surat Thani, Thailand
dianne sy   4 dianne sy, 34
Antipolo, Philippines
sachnue   2 sachnue, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
orangejustin   4 orangejustin, 35
Ulsan, Korea
Zorro89   7 Zorro89, 27
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
coooljay   2 coooljay, 44
Seoul, Korea
cid   5 cid, 30
Makati City, Philippines
Sasivilai2   9 Sasivilai2, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
happytimes, 48
Last online 14 Nov 2015
happytimes, 48
Last online 14 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Cheerfull ..Honest & Friendly English Guy Looking for Someone Special


  Chalong, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I just love travel...lucky to have visited over 40 countries so far...counting! Another enjoyment is cooking, all healthy dishes (some disasters!) Actually, I am very much into healthy way of life Right now I would like to start some to make some nice friends & try some new activities maybe share some of your interests!

I enjoy exercising, playing sports, Yoga & I even meditate everyday day ! Really enjoy being in nature when I get the chance - camping, trekking or by the beach are all good.

People find me, genuine, spontaneous, energetic and loads of fun to be with. I love to make people around me laugh & like to see them happy.

Anyway if you want to learn more about me please drop me a line

***Please Note
Thank you for all the nice people in Philippines who have wrote but I live in Thailand & have no plan to go to your country. I am looking for someone more local but wish you all luck in finding someone one.

About you

Personally, I am attracted to nice, genuine, honest people who are fun to be with,
easy going & see the funny side to the simple things in life. Love a big happy kind
smile !

Anyway if you want to learn more about me please get in touch.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 161lbs (73kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

sales & marketing
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker