happyhaihua, 35
Last online: 7 Oct 2018
happyhaihua
happyhaihua, 35
Last online: 7 Oct 2018
Pin
Hide
More

where are you?

Location

  Zhengzhou, China  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 38 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

PS: I wont put the good pictures here anymore because i meet so many liars. please message me if you want to exchange the pictures.

thanks for viewing my profile.first of all . i promise everyone that i am real ,educated,family oriented woman on this site
i love peaceful life and value family as the most important in my life. I am looking my other half in life. he will be my love, best friend,life partner.
I am a teacher,working in a public college with stable income and good benefits. I am just average woman who don’t think money can buy anything, especially happiness.

I am positive person with a generous personality. I am hard working with smile and laugh a lot every day. I always pass my happiness to everybody around me. Friends and coworkers told me I am easy to get along well with people.
I like to go to movie, window shopping, read, and hang out with friends and so on. Recently I love playing china chess with coworkers.
I am active and keeping fit and have a good shape. When I do not work, I like trying different kind sports like basketball and so on. travel is very important for me .I enjoy visiting exciting places when i am off of work in holidays. i hope i can travel with my love oneday .

About you

i am serious about long term relationship. you know,life is so short . i dont want to waste time with someone who just play games or kill time here. i am interested in Someone who is family oriented, faithful ,educated ,responsible , romantic.
who I can build a happy ,close family together with and grow old with ,
who I can share bad times and good times together in life .
who is ready to settle down and want children in near future.
Who want to travel and explore new thing with me, who love me and be loved.

Are you the one I am looking for? please feel free to message me if you think you are the one who i am looking .

where are you? i hope i can find "you" and close my account on this site earlier.
hope you still try your best to find me. hope we would meet each other as soon as possible.

good luck with everyone searching

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 126lbs (57kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
education
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker