sg20   4 sg20, 19
Manila, Philippines
Pretzy20   14 Pretzy20, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
elma87   5 elma87, 29
Tagum City, Davao Del Norte, Philippines
prettylooks New prettylooks, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Khoyme   2 Khoyme, 32
Manila, Philippines
juliana nicole   5 juliana nicole, 45
Dapitan City, Philippines
yelhsa77 yelhsa77, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
Magdana   2 Magdana, 19
Palu, Indonesia
juliet simple   6 juliet simple, 42
General Santos City, Philippines
azihc   3 azihc, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Jhov soriano   2 Jhov soriano, 26
Angheles City, Philippines
Yb   4 Yb, 39
Bulacan, Philippines
jeannie_ jeannie_, 35
Cavite City, Philippines
love21   7 love21, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
marnave marnave, 40
Ormoc, Philippines
delzavergara   9 delzavergara, 32
Caloocan, Philippines
Sailormars   3 Sailormars, 33
City, Philippines
ellymaureen1 ellymaureen1, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
jenalie.parilla   17 jenalie.parilla, 26
Tarlac, Philippines
hansrhyne, 26
Last online: 22 Jul 2016
hansrhyne
hansrhyne, 26
Last online: 22 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Maybe your the one for Jel"

Location

  Paranaque City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Honest gentle and fun to be with, i like someone who brings flowers during our first date and be able to kiss me in my hands as traditional filipina women if you are interested message me, sweet and very loving i have more interest in reading books and going on a beach with my family and friends, realtives

About you

I am looking for someone who has the same quality that i have and it must be someone who has like an attitude of being honest and willing to travel and meet me here in the Philippines, fun to be with and very loving and supporting partner i want him to be like my best friend, my angel guider and hero for all time

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'4" (163cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
stay at home
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...