stevejkt   2 stevejkt, 38
Jakata, Indonesia
Manpreet Manpreet, 32
Manila, Philippines
Milebo   4 Milebo, 39
London (England), United Kingdom
Hasan72   3 Hasan72, 25
Macau, Turkey
Fab U256 Fab U256, 44
Bayombong, Philippines
tugz05   4 tugz05, 27
Batangas, Philippines
jenkz   3 jenkz, 29
Bulacan, Philippines
andy68 andy68, 41
Busan, Korea
Baz7191   4 Baz7191, 40
London (England), United Kingdom
rob_scot New rob_scot, 37
Liversedge (England), United Kingdom
teaparty_s   2 teaparty_s, 35
Montreal, Canada
Matt OK Matt OK, 39
Cebu, Canada
bamse2013   2 bamse2013, 44
Malmö, Sweden
rdvrahul   12 rdvrahul, 36
Somewhere, Costa Rica
Nike Flores   3 Nike Flores, 33
Pampanga, Philippines
garry1878   3 garry1878, 35
Adelaide, Australia
Maticus   3 Maticus, 44
Invercargill, New Zealand
Nino2017 Nino2017, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
stigmatize19 stigmatize19, 29
Manila, Philippines
hanskarl, 57
Last online: 3d, 16h ago
hanskarl
hanskarl, 57
Last online: 3d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a wife to live with in respect and love


  hanskarl almost never replies

Location

  Nuremberg - Bad Windsheim, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I`am a busy man who are looking for a serious partnership I`m not looking for some adventure I mean
what I say I`m looking for a partner-/relationship for a lifetime span. My job as a self employed
financial broker gives me the opportunity to decide by my own. But it also forces me to work more
and harder to get in success.

I'm financially independent. Maybe if life wants I will life after retirement in southern countries for
a part of the year.

So if you like to know more don't hesitate to contact me.

About you

a good companionship to meet, to talk with possibly to relocate to germany.

a good companionship means in my opinion that all things in life can be better done
as a couple.

companionship means to listen to the partner, trust each other, to rely to the partner,

My opinion in life is don't chat do it, life will show you if you are right or wrong afterwords but
if you never try you will never experience it.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 209lbs (95kg), grey eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Broker
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...