Shaii28   4 Shaii28, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Carlos86   3 Carlos86, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
Ace phiphat   3 Ace phiphat, 38
Muang, Thailand
Smile214   2 Smile214, 28
Bohol, Philippines
Vhangz   4 Vhangz, 31
Biñan, Philippines
geraldine32   4 geraldine32, 34
Ormoc City, Philippines
diane3 New diane3, 19
Tagbilaran, Philippines
michael bae   7 michael bae, 28
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
zowie gellicana   11 zowie gellicana, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Jean Light   9 Jean Light, 45
Dipolog City, Philippines
jo31   3 jo31, 32
Davao, Philippines
gianmarco2k16   13 gianmarco2k16, 30
Tarlac, Philippines
Ferry y Ferry y, 24
Yanbu' Al Bahr, Saudi Arabia
ericjay   5 ericjay, 25
Cebu, Philippines
raceyou   3 raceyou, 44
San Francisco (CA), United States
Yna yla   3 Yna yla, 20
General Santos City, Philippines
kaiyo   4 kaiyo, 31
Kwangju, Korea
Msdolled   15 Msdolled, 36
Angeles, Philippines
Emily arnaiz Emily arnaiz, 34
Mandaue City, Philippines
hans1111, 57
Last online 30 Nov 2016
hans1111, 57
Last online 30 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Partner for Live


  Koh Kong, Cambodia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 38 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Hey, my Name is Hans and i am from Germany.
I am 54 years old have a fit body 69 Kg and i live in Koh Kong, Cambodia.
I have 2 lovely Kids, 1 little Girl 3 Years old with Name Nattaly and 1 Boy 6 Years old with Name Martin.
We are looking for You, for a long Life together.
I want to give my Hearth, for the last Time. Please do not play Games with us.
I am living in a very beautiful part of Koh Kong Province, very near Koh Kong City.I have a Resort,
please check my Web Page for further Information [].
We need You. I want to meet You soon, either in Phnom Penh or at my Home in Koh Kong.
You can phone me at 097 499 59 43.

Mama left us!!

About you

I want a loving Partner, a good Wife and Mother.
Relocation to Koh Kong Province is a must n a nature lover.
She should be willing to help in the Family Business Tourist Resort.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 152lbs (69kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Light / social drinker

You may also like...