tony italy   3 tony italy, 42
Milan, Italy
alexian   5 alexian, 26
Antipolo City, Philippines
Alisa_Thai   3 Alisa_Thai, 25
Patong, Thailand
Samia Samia, 22
Binangonan Rizal, Philippines
cutiecute2x   3 cutiecute2x, 28
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Joshua12345 Joshua12345, 28
Manila, Philippines
Gesyl   5 Gesyl, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
cedie77 cedie77, 42
Davao City, Philippines
jamesx   3 jamesx, 24
Davao City, Philippines
iesha70   3 iesha70, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Geertt   8 Geertt, 36
Bangkok, Belgium
princessjhoya   6 princessjhoya, 23
Angeles, Philippines
Jakedelreyes   3 Jakedelreyes, 27
Legaspi City, Philippines
RiccardoF RiccardoF, 32
Chiang Mai, Thailand
summerice summerice, 28
Bacolod, Philippines
cheny1990   3 cheny1990, 26
Davao, Philippines
dindz dindz, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
A87   2 A87, 29
Singapore
anne nanas   3 anne nanas, 35
Makati, Philippines
hanje, 32
Last online 14 Jul 2016
hanje
hanje, 32
Last online 14 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

life is to short just enjoy our life...........

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Self Description: I consider myself as a loving, caring, thoughtful and wonderful person. I am very passionate in music and loves to deal with different people. I am just a simple person with, and I am willing to be friends with anyone. I want and wish to be able to find my prince charming in this site to make my life more meaningful and complete. I am ready for settlement or marriage and I am ready to give my whole life too.

About you

Comments: I am looking for the man who has a wonderful heart and with a good person. Someone who has the heart to understand and accept in-capacities. A free and totally single person willing to get married and committed with me. I need a man who is gentle and kind. He must be someone who is family oriented, and wants to have a family in complete.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'9" (146cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
beauty therapist
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker




You may also like...