angel castro   4 angel castro, 21
Maasim, Philippines
SunnyOng SunnyOng, 32
Manila, Philippines
Ticia   7 Ticia, 29
Cebu, Philippines
GorgeousOne   25 GorgeousOne, 29
Pasay, Philippines
Sherose   5 New Sherose, 40
Tarlac City, Philippines
zheylimpz234   2 zheylimpz234, 27
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Bhem_bhem   4 Bhem_bhem, 29
Davao, Philippines
afliana   4 afliana, 25
Mataram, Indonesia
Alphine Pengolio   9 New Alphine Pengolio, 27
Doha, Qatar
almatan   4 almatan, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Angelyn Ann   6 Angelyn Ann, 27
Philippines, United Arab Emirates
sofie2429   3 sofie2429, 44
Maragondon, Philippines
Giangth192   4 Giangth192, 24
Thu Dau Mot, Vietnam
preety_bum   8 preety_bum, 30
Rosario Cavite, Philippines
angelcolins New angelcolins, 26
Sta.Rosa, Philippines
Mharie82   10 Mharie82, 34
Dimiao, Philippines
Monina_Monette   2 Monina_Monette, 32
Davao City, Philippines
Vergem_2016   6 Vergem_2016, 30
Talisay, Philippines
MJTS_08   2 MJTS_08, 22
Ar Rabiyah, Kuwait
hanie joy, 32
Last online: 2d, 1h ago
hanie joy
hanie joy, 32
Last online: 2d, 1h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

jungle girl find a serious relationship...

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

i am a single mother of my 1 little boy worked hard picking pineapple in the feilds to can support the of my only son in my life... i been 5 years seperated ... i wanted to find a rigth guy accept me who i am but, i am scared a little because i dont want to feel hurted again in my life.... if who will be the one serious for relationship, dont playing games and also have agood heart thats great,,,, i know its so hard to find here in a rigth person but ,i try it..

About you

i want to meet a person nice guy have a good heart respectful with girl..lovable and pattience... and also accept me who ,i am... and seriously to be my partnert in my life...

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 112lbs (51kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...