gemma dadang   32 gemma dadang, 45
Caloocan, Philippines
jofelyn26   16 jofelyn26, 28
Iligan, Philippines
jeralyn maboloc   13 jeralyn maboloc, 36
Bato Leyte, Philippines
Addnamesa   5 Addnamesa, 41
Nan, Thailand
intia9978   21 intia9978, 38
Srb, Philippines
Roseypink76   18 Roseypink76, 40
Iligan City, Philippines
Aiz   7 Aiz, 28
Tarlac, Philippines
Ynabq   15 Ynabq, 35
Pasig City, Philippines
sexyjai03   4 sexyjai03, 19
Cebu, Philippines
gleenleejean   5 gleenleejean, 24
Davao City, Philippines
loverne   9 loverne, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
beautifulrose   4 beautifulrose, 41
Zamboanga Del Sur, Philippines
sissy2015   5 sissy2015, 41
Causewaybay, Hong Kong
odellefaithalmario odellefaithalmario, 43
Labason, Philippines
_kimchi   9 _kimchi, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
mitc23   3 mitc23, 24
Cebu, Philippines
maenodalo maenodalo, 18
Albuera, Philippines
Aaninz   2 New Aaninz, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Mria Jana   2 Mria Jana, 30
Davao City, Philippines
gymlover87, 29
Last online: 1d, 12h ago
gymlover87
gymlover87, 29
Last online: 1d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and romance.

About me

im indo chinese , female engineer but working on more in business now.other than IT.
i like to go to gym,movies,culinary( i love ice cream), spa and massage.i describe myself as simple girl, i hate drama and games,easy going,and good sense of humour.
Im traveling sometimes for holiday or biz trip, and alone most of the time and i find new hobby to write review of places that i visited at tripadvisor . I think i am a social person and like to meet new people for networking and as a company.
I like europe for some reason, history and buildings just fascinate me, i prefer visit non too touristy place. I've been to couple cities in the UK, paris, vienna,budapest,istanbul,couple cities in finland,stockholm,couple cities in poland,athens and germany.

About you

Smart , easy going , normal man and not a serial killer !

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 104lbs (47kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
IT data security
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...