scorpian06   3 scorpian06, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Novie gatil   2 Novie gatil, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
KuroDA   2 KuroDA, 26
Brisbane, Australia
HartSky03   2 HartSky03, 26
Cebu, Philippines
MERTAPS   3 MERTAPS, 32
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
kaenscidi   7 kaenscidi, 22
Iloilo City, Philippines
KungJuJu   2 KungJuJu, 33
Udonthani, Thailand
hummy gie   2 hummy gie, 30
Aklan, Philippines
Clairejew Clairejew, 26
Manila, Philippines
kennvillamura   2 kennvillamura, 28
Taguig, Philippines
MykelSevilla MykelSevilla, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Marie lianna Marie lianna, 35
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
cavlavblaoski cavlavblaoski, 36
Manila, Philippines
me4you4ever   2 me4you4ever, 36
Puchong, Malaysia
jessica clarisse jessica clarisse, 27
Bacolod, Philippines
intanintui29 intanintui29, 43
Krung Thep Mahanakhon Amon Rattanakosin, Thailand
Eryana   10 Eryana, 20
Davao City, Philippines
rhenz69 rhenz69, 26
Tagbilaran City, India
breakwater breakwater, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
gyears, 68
Last online 6d, 11h ago
gyears
gyears, 68
Last online 6d, 11h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

love to study different culture,customs & traditions of asian countries

Location

  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

I am actually residing in kuala lumpur the capital of Malaysia. A country of mutli-racial people, with a population of 26 million and having sunny weather all round the year. To exchange information such as Healthcare, Exercise, Hobbies, How to stay strong & healthy and also to understand the various culture and tradition etc. Love to travel within Thailand, Indonesia , Philippines & Asian countries to exchange information of mutual interest. Looking for investor to setup Zambo Dream.F & B Phils.
Contact : JBE Marketing Inc Phils. Hp 0063-016-6032669 Sunny

About you

I like to meet woman from age 30 - 42 onwards to become friends, sharing of interest, hobbies and other things in life, such as their custom, culture and history of different countries. I like to share interest and hobbies with peoples of other countries too, etc. Who knows I may latter visit her as traveling is my hobby. I was formally an operation executive with travel organization and operation executive with network marketing dealing in health food supplement. Now I M semi retired and hope to get investor to setup F & B in Zamboanga city or Davao or Makati.

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Semi - retired
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Non drinker