lyndaarevalo   10 lyndaarevalo, 39
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
janetmagdua janetmagdua, 35
Bayugan, Philippines
Loverros   3 Loverros, 36
Doha City, Qatar
Dino Rado   5 Dino Rado, 43
Manila, Philippines
bangboy   3 bangboy, 31
Iligan City, Philippines
simplyme1   6 simplyme1, 31
Cebu, Philippines
micah1925 micah1925, 25
Manila, Philippines
lee bk lee bk, 39
Busan, Korea
susan   4 susan, 35
San Jose Del Monte Bulacan, Philippines
kurtt   2 kurtt, 36
Bacolod City, Philippines
mabanag mabeth   2 mabanag mabeth, 26
Talisay, Philippines
choopss   3 choopss, 31
Makati, Philippines
xiaolan xiaolan, 45
Guiping, China
prettycharice   7 prettycharice, 39
Cebu, Philippines
shela shela, 32
Surigao City, Philippines
Ang3L New Ang3L, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
saeed1234   7 saeed1234, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
dang09123   3 dang09123, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
sytanrictan   5 sytanrictan, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
gwynchuck, 25
Last online 11 Sep 2016
gwynchuck
gwynchuck, 25
Last online 11 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello im apple

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im 25years old i am a single mother of a 5 yr old bby grl i spend my all time for my baby i have no husband
..!!!!!i grew up in Cebu city!!!!i like to travel anywhere!!!!and i want a serious relationship!!i need a man who love me for what i am not for what i have and i don't like a man that don't know how respect woman!!!!i need a man who can love me forever and i will love him too and share our lives together till the end!!!!!!share our thoughts and loving everyday!!!!!!!

About you

now i am ready to find my daughter a father who has a good heart and loyal to me and accept me for who i am not for what i am!!!!im looking for serious relationship!!!!!! i need a man who can accept my family!!!!!and me and also my daughter!!!!

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 84lbs (38kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...