wiminan   7 wiminan, 22
Davao, Philippines
Cutify37   3 Cutify37, 37
Pasay, Philippines
Czarche   3 Czarche, 45
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
tlc_143   5 tlc_143, 27
Makati, Philippines
Arki   3 Arki, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Sun_Tree Sun_Tree, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
adelynne_24   6 adelynne_24, 28
Makati, Philippines
pwheng7788   4 pwheng7788, 39
Tarlac, Hong Kong
Aishiterurr   16 Aishiterurr, 27
Singapore, Indonesia
nericacot   3 New nericacot, 40
Singapore
Julie_05   6 Julie_05, 30
Pampanga, Philippines
jaira1987 jaira1987, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
diana angao   4 New diana angao, 20
Butuan City, Philippines
kerusweet   3 New kerusweet, 30
Kerusweet, Philippines
nyclaire08   2 nyclaire08, 24
Anahawan, Philippines
lydine   3 lydine, 29
Dipolog City, Philippines
becarefulmylove   2 becarefulmylove, 34
Jasaan, Philippines
tintintinjoy   3 New tintintinjoy, 23
Nong Khaem, Thailand
barbie0019 New barbie0019, 18
Mandaue, Philippines
gwen_14, 32
Last online: 13 Jul 2016
gwen_14
gwen_14, 32
Last online: 13 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i'll tell you later

Location

  Pampanga, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im a simple woman,honest,understanding and caring...im friendly person..

About you

i'm looking for serious relationship who i can live for the rest of my life.A guy who I can trust
of course honest,kind,GOD fearing and can accept and love my family.im stick to one person....and i dont want to fool others bec.i dont want them to fool me too,for me serious relationship have bless from God.I'm a simple,thoughtful,honest and God fearing woman.Wish I can find it here and give me more happiness that I want in my life and fullfill my dreams with him..

I maybe not someone first choice,but I'm a great choice.I may not be rich,but I'm valuable.I don't pretend to someone I'm not, bec. Im good at being me.I'm not maybe proud of some of the things I've done in the past,but Im happy of who I am today.I may not be perfect,but I dont need to be.Take me as I am or watch me as I walk away..

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'0" (152cm), 104lbs (47kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...