Pitbull1 Pitbull1, 44
Las Vegas (NV), United States
Pan_Peter Pan_Peter, 45
Xiamen, China
cocomo7 cocomo7, 42
Seoul, Korea
romeljosol romeljosol, 43
Davao City, Philippines
okpo0620 okpo0620, 25
Davao, Philippines
mysticguy007 mysticguy007, 37
Tyreso, Sweden
Christophe v   2 Christophe v, 45
Aix En Provence, France
Carl58   2 Carl58, 29
Cebu, Philippines
nice_person87   2 nice_person87, 29
Mandaue City, Philippines
Mk911 Mk911, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
thiru Patel   2 thiru Patel, 24
Singapore
Fahad12 New Fahad12, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
eldeo49   2 eldeo49, 29
Cebu,City, Philippines
julbash   6 julbash, 35
Davao City, Philippines
Yoshito777   3 Yoshito777, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Shamas shah Shamas shah, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
176   2 176, 30
Manila, Philippines
paul28 paul28, 29
Paranaque / Biñan / Iloilo, Philippines
ptp84   3 ptp84, 32
Kaarina, Finland
guyinthai, 33
Last online: 10 Jun 2016
guyinthai
guyinthai, 33
Last online: 10 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello from BKK! (สวัสดีจากเมืองไทย!)

Location

  Ratchada / All Over Asia, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 24 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Sawadee khrap - I'm an American guy living and working in Bangkok, near Huai Khwang - but often in Europe and elsewhere in the world. I appreciate the city but love the mountains. I'm a photographer and have been living in Thailand for about a year now. I like it here, especially the food & culture. Glad to speak in Thai since I'm studying it now - but English is fine as well. Be good :]

ผมอยากพูดภาษาไทยครับ แต่ตอนนี้ยังคงฝึกอ่านและเขียนภาษาไทยอยู่ครับ

About you

I'm interested in meeting someone to see if we have a "spark" - not very interested in lots of emailing though. Easier to get to know each other in person. If you're near Huai Khwang/Ratchada road would like to meet for lunch or coffee sometime, let me know!

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 150lbs (68kg), green eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Photographer / Finance
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...