james simon   7 james simon, 31
Catmon, Philippines
Funny Japanese Funny Japanese, 43
Quezon City, Philippines
Thamer KSA Thamer KSA, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Paul Buron Paul Buron, 39
Northern Leyte, Philippines
dennis_from_Germany   3 dennis_from_Germany, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
thomas george   5 thomas george, 30
Kottayam, India
mlnd   2 mlnd, 40
Oxford (England), United Kingdom
alex prasetya alex prasetya, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
anu1234   2 anu1234, 30
Singapore
faizroni faizroni, 30
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
oooORATCHETOooo   7 oooORATCHETOooo, 35
Manila, Philippines
Tonton122293 Tonton122293, 23
Cebu, Philippines
savagedragon   5 savagedragon, 37
Jacksonville (FL), United States
laserbrain   3 laserbrain, 42
Dmgte, Philippines
Bamberle1976   2 Bamberle1976, 40
Hamburg, Germany
dk2684   4 dk2684, 32
Cebu, Philippines
hasan22 hasan22, 33
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Greyy   2 Greyy, 31
Paris, France
Bishnu2016   4 Bishnu2016, 30
Doha, Qatar
guenthermuc, 71
Last online: 1d, 11h ago
guenthermuc
guenthermuc, 71
Last online: 1d, 11h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

...natural scientist looking for kind woman to continue studies of world and love

Location

  Munich, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

the world is globalizing, also love...I am Guenther Michler, a natural scientist, if you want to find me with this name in internet...in personal . I was natural scientist and also writer. I am in Munich near the Alps, many interests, especially travelling, art and photo, PC, nature, hiking, diving, philosophy, opera.....divorced for 7 years, looking for woman worth to love, for the rest of life, mostly mental, often sensuall...full range of experiences and also responsibility for each other. You need not tell me, that I am old (but still very fit...you will not recognize the age), I know this, and I am not happy about this, that you are probably younger, my congratulation to you, but - this is important - you are also more flexible, you can manage new life easily..you can come and relocate easily...so why not? We cannot lose.....

About you

...of course a woman..., gentle, humorous, interested in all parts of life, responsible, caring, reliable

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 185lbs (84kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
university teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...