dk2684   4 dk2684, 32
Cebu, Philippines
shan555   5 shan555, 29
Iligan, Philippines
Law23   3 Law23, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Joe Joe Joe Joe, 31
Manila, Philippines
watangka123   6 watangka123, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Chris00 Chris00, 24
Seoul, Korea
sventrato   5 sventrato, 36
Near You, Philippines
Packcard   4 Packcard, 23
Taguig, Philippines
tresspassers   4 tresspassers, 33
Elsewhere, Philippines
magic11   3 magic11, 44
Oberwart, Austria
Jack ly   5 Jack ly, 24
Nagoya, Japan
raudi87 raudi87, 29
Essen, Belgium
LS_DVM LS_DVM, 37
Memphis (TN), United States
lynard06   5 lynard06, 31
Manila, Philippines
TAMBOKIKOY   16 TAMBOKIKOY, 40
Sa Puso Mo, Germany
kingix02   6 kingix02, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
punjabi boy   4 New punjabi boy, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
zhanharvey zhanharvey, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Caem Caem, 28
Amsterdam, Netherlands
grum04, 46
Last online: 2 Jan 2017
grum04
grum04, 46
Last online: 2 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

singel guy

Location

  Grenaa, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 44 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a man i am single have my own house and hope to find some serios realationships in the future i am tired of a weekend realationship i want to find the one there mean it and will try to get a realationship to work i want to find the lady i will mary whit and have some children whit perhaps !

i only want her to be onnest and thru have tryed to much of ladyes trying to say they are serios but understand when i whrite whit them they are not and they are trying to get money out of me or just try to hurt me whit not be onnest or they kepp telling lies abaout their felings and intentions then i realised they had a lot of men and not want to be whit any so fake they can be.

but stil i live in the dream abaout there someplace are a lady for me out there and i will keep trying to find her to i succes to find her.

About you

i want to find a girl there means it and is serios and want to be whit one man and only one man i do not like cheters or disonnest ladyes have been chadding whit to many of them and hope to find the one there are ment for mee.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 214lbs (97kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
carpenter
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...