grslystefh, 22
Last online: 6 Jul 2018
grslystefh
grslystefh, 22
Last online: 6 Jul 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

She wear her heart on sleeves.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 24 to 48 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

PS. If your into games & for hook-ups then I'm not the person you're looking for. ☺

Helloo, my name is Stefhanie. I came all the way from the PH 🇵🇭 who always love portraying bright smile.

I literally wear my heart on sleeves, that might sounds untrue but yes, that's the genuine part of my personality. I am that type who finds happiness in simple things. Optimistic. Open-minded. Understanding. And driven with so much passion when it comes to loving but I need to find that real and worth fighting for this time.

Its amazing to love unconditionally and to be loved back unselfishly, even if its rare to find that, Im taking all in into risk.

My interest also includes reading books. Listening into music. Im not a party person. I dont drink & smoke. I prefer to engage myself into DIYs (cross-stitch, crochet, etc.) Adventurer in nature, so you might share it with me in the future.

✉ I appreciate if you drop one for me. Thanks.

About you

The outer look comes right after the inner one.

There's nothing more remarkable in a man who strongly believes in a commitment, respects differences, accepts each flaws & who values love among all.

I used myself as an independent but considering myself the whole time makes me feel empty and unhappy. Still, I wanted to meet that man who brings out the best of me. Someone who appreciates our everything in common & respects our differences. That no matter how uncertain the road we'll taking off, I am safe that I always have him by my side through thick & thin. Someone who wanted to share definite love, encouragement, and understanding. Someone whose Honest, Loyal, & Real.

I wondered if, do that man still exists?. Hmmmm.

Let me see if he's here. ☺

Personal info

Age:
22
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 119lbs (54kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like