mharz   5 mharz, 28
Tainan, Taiwan
napp   3 napp, 29
Dagupan, Philippines
eignor820   3 eignor820, 24
Makati, Philippines
luisa princess   4 luisa princess, 35
Davao City, Philippines
Ban Yow XD   3 Ban Yow XD, 23
Oroquieta City, Philippines
pretty_diane   3 pretty_diane, 30
2308, Philippines
Analovelle   13 Analovelle, 27
Sindangan, Philippines
Moonshinebourbon   2 Moonshinebourbon, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Babybooo   2 Babybooo, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
Sweet1228   22 Sweet1228, 36
Ha Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Ginah   2 Ginah, 29
Pagadian City, Philippines
bea21   3 bea21, 32
Iloilo, Hong Kong
ieram caballero   3 ieram caballero, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
nobukazu nobukazu, 30
Osaka, Japan
dandansoy   4 dandansoy, 23
Cavite, Philippines
Brew   4 Brew, 33
Manila, Philippines
MaeVillamora   4 MaeVillamora, 25
Iligan City, Philippines
jengracelclimaco   18 jengracelclimaco, 20
Cebu, Philippines
txomazba txomazba, 33
Watthana, Thailand
greo, 58
Last online 31 Dec 2015
greo
greo, 58
Last online 31 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Nice woman wanted!

Location

  Liverpool, United Kingdom

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 54 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am divorced ( 8 years), retired and willing to travel. I spend my time walking, keeping fit and watch football, on tv.Like to travel, mainly Thailand, Asia.
I have 3 grown children, all married, with their own homes. I live alone, in my own home, near beach ( 10 inutes walk).
I have good friends, but they are all married, and I would like someone to join me, on nights out etc.,

About you

Like to meet sociable woman, willing to travel to UK ( I will travel to her country also!) reasonably in good health and reasonably attractive.( to me!).
Unmarried, divorced, widowed woman. . Someone who is not an animal worshipper, free to do her own things, without too much baggage.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 187lbs (85kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...