Simurni   2 New Simurni, 22
Jakarta Utara, Indonesia
Ann03   5 Ann03, 26
Tagaytay, Philippines
jerane   5 jerane, 27
Valenzuela City, Philippines
vivi alvionita   7 vivi alvionita, 18
Jakarta, Indonesia
glaiza flores   7 glaiza flores, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Lea Joy Marcelo   6 Lea Joy Marcelo, 30
Manila, Philippines
angelinep   3 angelinep, 21
Iligan, Philippines
ashley30   4 ashley30, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Ayz   5 Ayz, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
2506 2506, 27
Wang Thonglang, Thailand
nica_18   4 nica_18, 23
Manila, Philippines
Maric81 Maric81, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
ann2016   15 ann2016, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetpinay18   5 sweetpinay18, 36
Angeles, Philippines
qtemz23   13 qtemz23, 33
Pampanga, Philippines
Sgae_33   6 Sgae_33, 33
Abu Dhabi, Philippines
mutz mutz, 24
Manila, Philippines
janzeel   8 janzeel, 23
Dipolog, Philippines
lavablejhenzkie   4 lavablejhenzkie, 26
Philippines
graxianmae, 28
Last online: 29 Sep 2016
graxianmae
graxianmae, 28
Last online: 29 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello guyz im just looking around


  graxianmae replies selectively

Location

  Mambaling Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 51 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

im shy the type of woman but friendly on the other side ii am easy going person i do love singing with my friends im old enough and im ready to tackle the nature in life.i was down in love but im ready to stand up again, and let myself be happy. i know there a still chance to meet my man soon .im work in in tinongs bakery i spend my time to my baby, coz im single mother,hope u accept me who i am,

About you

i looking a man that have a good heart,loving and caring and respect me .and responsible enough .and willing to accept my child .and who i am and most of all a man who can offer unconditional love and real love that would lasting forever and make me happy eternally

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
...
Asian, 4'9" (144cm), 93lbs (42kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
salesgirl
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...