ynl   10 ynl, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
marc c   3 marc c, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Frank 1010   7 Frank 1010, 36
Annandale (VA), United States
Prettyred Prettyred, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Melogina26   2 Melogina26, 45
Cebu, Philippines
juvylibosada   18 juvylibosada, 25
Nabunturan Comval Davao City, Philippines
Jehaan Jehaan, 27
Bekasi, Indonesia
Avril28   3 Avril28, 28
Mandaue City, Philippines
sibug joey   7 sibug joey, 45
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Camela_catubay   2 Camela_catubay, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
sheen17   2 sheen17, 27
Butuan, Philippines
Zhyni Zhyni, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
milesway   3 milesway, 36
Quezon, Philippines
sidparker   3 sidparker, 42
Ask Me, Philippines
Dwayne Dwayne, 20
Manila, Philippines
Anthonyblitz   3 New Anthonyblitz, 21
Napoli, Italy
09069029645   3 New 09069029645, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Risara   5 Risara, 35
Khon Kaen, Thailand
Angle888   2 Angle888, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
grassylady, 51
Last online 5h, 12m ago
grassylady, 51
Last online 5h, 12m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

simply me


  Cebu City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

a woman with substance and with a great sense of humour...whose beauty can be seen more in the inside than in the outside...a person who has a lot more to offer in this world...one who always takes life seriously but also knows how to enjoy life...someone who could give u more love if u will just treat me right..

About you

someone who's sincere and whom i can get along easily with...not arrogant and conceited...someone who knows how to respect other people's culture & respect his woman's opinion as well..no self righteous..a man whose actions speaks louder than words..someone who values relationship more than his wealth and who is willing to give more than what he can receive or just equal...

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Engineering Works
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker