lskdjf   4 lskdjf, 26
Ames (IA), United States
demylicious69   4 demylicious69, 27
♥Queen City Of The South♥, Philippines
55taka555   9 55taka555, 38
Tokyo, Japan
YohanPerera   2 YohanPerera, 40
Melbourne, Australia
dunhill New dunhill, 38
Manama, Bahrain
genoe619   4 genoe619, 39
Hercules (CA), United States
ifthakhar   2 ifthakhar, 38
Makati, Philippines
nico_domo   4 nico_domo, 25
Leyte, Saudi Arabia
rey_8213   4 rey_8213, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Username1 Username1, 35
München, Germany
nikke11   2 nikke11, 45
Helsinki, Finland
lancilot   2 lancilot, 27
Maigo, Philippines
Choleric_10   5 Choleric_10, 27
Genaral Santos City, Philippines
makmaki makmaki, 26
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
nick24   3 New nick24, 28
Cebu, Philippines
nujram   4 nujram, 29
Davao City, Philippines
mekaniko mekaniko, 27
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
mikesch4ever New mikesch4ever, 39
Karlsruhe, Germany
Xxian   10 Xxian, 23
Pasig, Philippines
grant james, 57
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
grant james
grant james, 57
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

In Cebu now

Location

  Romney, United Kingdom

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 53 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am Honest loyal true! integrity means everything to me i do not tell lies!
I am proud and true
I am strong minded clean and healthy
I have 7 children 26yr 17yr 16yr 15yr 2yr 1yr all girls i have 1 baby boy i love them all dearly
I like to travel
I can be stubborn i like things my way
I am generous and loving

About you

Attractive honest loyal someone i can take care of and she me, someone to enjoy life with and share life with! someone who enjoys travel and good company someone who can love and be loved ! someone i can be proud of and she of me.
Please remember im in Cebu im not interested to go to Manila or Mindanao or anywhere else so better if your here in Cebu

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 187lbs (85kg), green eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Have holiday business in england
Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...