Libra_39   2 Libra_39, 40
Manduloyong City, Philippines
xxxjv   5 xxxjv, 23
Tacloban City, Philippines
Jykei   3 Jykei, 29
Seoul, Korea
ayah10   4 ayah10, 28
Geoje, Korea
zvyhamcris   3 zvyhamcris, 23
Cebu, Philippines
erwin123   2 erwin123, 28
Cainta, Philippines
jess1233   3 jess1233, 39
Vancouver, Canada
BusyBee2016   4 BusyBee2016, 33
Manila, Philippines
clarishh   11 clarishh, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
sanspeuranne   3 sanspeuranne, 21
Dipolog, Philippines
Sussmann1072 Sussmann1072, 44
Hua Hin, Thailand
Luili   6 Luili, 32
Bcd, Philippines
anna_39 anna_39, 40
Zamboanga, Philippines
ngakngak   2 ngakngak, 31
Pagadian City, Philippines
itsmelyn18   4 itsmelyn18, 24
Pasay, Philippines
Maimai143 Maimai143, 37
Ormoc, Philippines
singha singha, 41
Mumbai, India
mr right mr right, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Christine Jacinto   2 Christine Jacinto, 23
Caloocan City Metro Manila, Philippines
gracejane1616, 27
Last online 2h, 13m ago
gracejane1616
gracejane1616, 27
Last online 2h, 13m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

How to be your's??????

Location

  Bislig City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hello evryone.. my name is gracejane .. i am 25 years old... and i am living in a beautiful island of the philippines,,, i am asian.. morena beauty and having a long hair.. i spend my time to my family and friends specially to the god... i went to church evry sunday and for still stdying.... i am here in this site becoz i want to meet my future husband to be... i want a very honest person, loving and accpet me for what i am.. mu hobbies is dancing, eating and playing ballgames.... i dont have work right now.. i am still studying becoz i want to help my parents.. i want to travel world wide to meet some culture and tradition.... i grew up in the place that i came from called Bislig city.. the city that home for a friendly and loving people!!! If you are interested just add me in viber 09128245173 thanks for reading my profile..

About you

evryone in this world wanting a very good person who are really trust on.. as my age i want to meet a very loving and caring and accept me for what i am.. eventhough his not handsome as long he can be responsible person.... the most perfect partner in this word is someone who will make you HAPPY AND INLOVE even if the relationship is LONG DISTANCE...IF you have time just send a mesaage .

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker