unyarat   2 unyarat, 38
Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
Sweety Love   3 Sweety Love, 38
General Santos City, Philippines
FilAmKate   3 FilAmKate, 35
Manila, Philippines
Boracaydevil087   2 Boracaydevil087, 36
Melbourne, Australia
Susie1986 Susie1986, 30
Palawan, Philippines
Helensparta New Helensparta, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Reynalyn1987   4 Reynalyn1987, 29
Doha, Qatar
lino_gaw lino_gaw, 36
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
georgina wilson   5 georgina wilson, 33
Makati, Philippines
axil_mike New axil_mike, 40
London, United Kingdom
Seagull83   2 Seagull83, 33
Milan, Italy
Desperate_lover   3 Desperate_lover, 40
Fahaheel, Kuwait
g1972   2 g1972, 44
Tune, Denmark
Hassan32 Hassan32, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
17jepjep   4 17jepjep, 27
Manila, Philippines
fabbiggy220879   3 fabbiggy220879, 37
Not In Paris!!!!, France
Carlosgad   4 Carlosgad, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
Mahtab Al Madani   2 Mahtab Al Madani, 42
Fahaheel, Kuwait
Beer-Tore   2 Beer-Tore, 33
Kirkenes, Norway
grace_monique, 48
Last online 8 Feb 2016
grace_monique
grace_monique, 48
Last online 8 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

a woman has goldenheart wish to find his man for life not for last but for lasting

Location

  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 59 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

How are you?My name is Grace live in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines My place is small compare to other county but im proud because even its small its clean and peaceful place to stay.We have also nice affordable hotels and restaurants you will enjoy swimming to our beautiful beach resort and other tourist spots. Im honest, sincere and loving person.I love cooking a lot ,planting and love flowers in the garden,i love singing and dancing which this is the way i do my exercise im perfectionist in cleaning ,romantic and have sense of humor. I respect myself and other,and very understanding i hate to lost my time doing nothing because for me time is gold and need to used this in a right ways.I hate say lies which u cant gain anything in doing it..

About you

what i want from him is he must be loving ,romantic,honest,not cheater and not miser,and accept for what i am.And he must also learn to accept mistake and listen to both rights.and i want him to respect me and my right too and down to earth and have sense of humor

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...