moralesmarites   2 moralesmarites, 27
Tacloban City, Philippines
Seide   3 Seide, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Shanel kim ho   43 Shanel kim ho, 26
Manila, Philippines
Jocelyn Smith   3 Jocelyn Smith, 38
Valencia City, Philippines
farang973   5 farang973, 31
Marseille, France
april love kie   10 april love kie, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
roey2013   2 roey2013, 32
West Hollywood (CA), United States
Carmel alferez   7 Carmel alferez, 29
Naga, Philippines
jorenzrap   16 jorenzrap, 38
Tacloban, Philippines
riff12raff6   7 New riff12raff6, 37
Graz, Austria
lovesearcher New lovesearcher, 42
Leonding, Austria
Bob Dylan   6 Bob Dylan, 42
Concord (NH), United States
Rachel123   3 Rachel123, 32
Bohol, Philippines
Josh_jitsu85   7 Josh_jitsu85, 31
San Clemente (CA), United States
jpb1972fr   2 jpb1972fr, 44
Fontainebleau, France
farang-2000 farang-2000, 39
Tst, Hong Kong
Sarah0003 Sarah0003, 45
Wien, Austria
Erica may alvarez   4 Erica may alvarez, 18
South Cotabato, Philippines
dela20   3 New dela20, 36
Makati, Philippines
grace6943, 31
Last online 19 Dec 2015
grace6943
grace6943, 31
Last online 19 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

helllo all boys and gentlemen

Location

  Brg, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 48 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Thanks for visiting my profile..
Just a short description bout myself : I'm a simple girl with a simple wishes and dreams in life. Just to love and be love. so my hope u understand me and my situation and are able to help me to better life ,, just see me in my country and meet me in person and show u can care me
Hope it's you I'm looking for....

About you

i looking for Someone is Single 100% now Polite, sweet, Kindly,Funny,Good humor ,good relationship ,sincere,understanding,and no pretend,and be your self, Is that too much?lolz ...and plz no Game...i don't play a Game of Love.and no looking for fun...waste my time and your time too.. respect me and i respect u too

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'2" (158cm), 93lbs (42kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...