herbert_engtai   3 herbert_engtai, 32
Pasay, Philippines
jhones   3 jhones, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
kieman21 kieman21, 38
Seoul, Korea
Holybringer Holybringer, 34
Quezon City / Butuan, Philippines
Mattvan Mattvan, 40
Austin (TX), United States
Raymark35   2 Raymark35, 37
Manila, Philippines
Edwardchae New Edwardchae, 42
Gyeonggi, Korea
Ryousaki   2 Ryousaki, 22
Frankfurt, Germany
Peter1979 Peter1979, 24
Dumaguete City, Philippines
albino1954   7 albino1954, 23
General Santos, Philippines
Jeevakaran   2 Jeevakaran, 25
Doha, Qatar
jim_leb jim_leb, 40
Iligan City, Philippines
domenicrabaya   3 domenicrabaya, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Skins1983 Skins1983, 33
London, United Kingdom
sjerviepaul sjerviepaul, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Asia1 Asia1, 32
Khber, Saudi Arabia
Rob99th New Rob99th, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
neozeem New neozeem, 44
Lyon, France
Muhammad Alam   2 Muhammad Alam, 45
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
gr8man4u, 56
Last online: 2 Nov 2016
gr8man4u
gr8man4u, 56
Last online: 2 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for sincere, romantic girl

Location

  Central Coast (OR), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

If I were to describe myself, I would say that I am a romantic looking for someone to rock my boat... or at least make some waves. I am perhaps too much of a romantic or idealist who believes that to give is to receive... to encourage is to be encouraged. Hoping there is someone out there who agrees... I love the ocean and beaches and am an avid sailor. I like to hike and go camping and enjoy most outdoor activities. I take pleasure in cooking and appreciate good food and wine. I find a quiet evening at home or a night out on the town or an afternoon at the theatre equally necessary and stimulating. Honesty, integrity and faithfulness (fidelity) are important to me.

About you

If you were to ask me what I am looking for. . . I would say that I am looking for that special woman who is intelligent, passionate, articulate and comfortable in a wide variety of circumstances from quiet evenings at home or business luncheons or extravagant nights out on the town or an evening aboard a yacht in a secluded cove. I am looking for someone who can enjoy traveling and is comfortable with people from diverse cultures and ethnic groups. A companion who understands what true intimacy means and isn't afraid to communicate openly and freely about everything, including needs, desires and dreams/fantasies.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 185lbs (84kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Retired Charter Cruise Captain and business owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...