Bhabes pido   7 Bhabes pido, 41
Iloilo, Philippines
Ygor123 Ygor123, 32
Iligan, Philippines
gracia3680   2 gracia3680, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
merhessa   2 merhessa, 34
Manila, Philippines
maja_blanca   8 maja_blanca, 44
Makati, Philippines
nightangale naj nightangale naj, 34
Iligan, Philippines
gandacuty   6 gandacuty, 30
Cainta, Philippines
daydaychekiepelayo   11 daydaychekiepelayo, 21
Cebu, Philippines
bhea_038   7 bhea_038, 41
Bacoor, Philippines
Blue0922   7 Blue0922, 31
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Mea Padios   2 Mea Padios, 20
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Renegade_27   2 Renegade_27, 29
Dumaguete, Philippines
onyx   2 onyx, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Jamess23 New Jamess23, 37
Makati City, Philippines
markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
iamangelnacor   7 iamangelnacor, 21
Manila, Philippines
lady boo lady boo, 33
Taipie, Taiwan
arembaguio   3 arembaguio, 28
Cebu, Philippines
mickeyle1810   2 mickeyle1810, 32
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
gr8lvrnfun, 41
Last online 14 Jul 2016
gr8lvrnfun
gr8lvrnfun, 41
Last online 14 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for Smart, Confident & Independent Women :)

Location

  San Francisco (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Friendly, respectful, very confident, independent, fun and funny guy from San Francisco, California.....well educated, widely traveled and very active. I work on international environmental issues, which takes me around the world a lot, including JKT, MNL, DEL and KUL.

I like meeting good people and enjoy the good things in life - friendships, good conversations, food, wine, music, dance and meeting genuine, good hearted people. I like smart and confident women, and think that having friendship, chemistry and mutual respect first is key to developing anything longer.

I visit Indonesia and other parts of Asia a few times a year now, love the food, the cultures, the landscapes, the diversity......and plan to keep on coming back! I am definitely single, and definitely looking, although trying to bed every woman I meet is not my game:)

I was born and raised in the US, and like most Californians, I am not Caucasian :)

Good luck y’all.

About you

Looking to meet up with good and genuine people. Meet for coffee, dinner, drinks, live music, clubbing, whatever........ Lets talk first. Holla at me if you are interested.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
5'9" (176cm), 168lbs (76kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...