Airinresuenabaylon   4 Airinresuenabaylon, 42
Bacolod City, Philippines
phia aringo   3 phia aringo, 35
Antipolo, Philippines
Thanida03   9 Thanida03, 31
Pattaya, Thailand
drOoctagon drOoctagon, 26
Szczecin, Poland
Frances Louise   3 Frances Louise, 36
Manila, Philippines
schatzia   5 schatzia, 32
Cebu.... Makati, Philippines
Anyhd   7 Anyhd, 31
Urdaneta, Philippines
elgieangels elgieangels, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Riah24   5 Riah24, 37
Akita, Japan
Jaheerulla baig Jaheerulla baig, 34
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
cathrinegasangue   4 cathrinegasangue, 25
Laguna, Philippines
Jho009   14 Jho009, 22
Love City, Philippines
Moh75 Moh75, 41
Cheras, Malaysia
cecilecarumba cecilecarumba, 35
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
XoXoChelle XoXoChelle, 34
Cebu, Philippines
sasa19 sasa19, 23
Tacloban, Philippines
markking   5 markking, 32
Manila, Philippines
Leila_Dolot New Leila_Dolot, 39
Sorsogon, Philippines
ajane   2 ajane, 26
Bohol, Philippines
gorgeous_stephanie, 27
Last online 26 Oct 2016
gorgeous_stephanie
gorgeous_stephanie, 27
Last online 26 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Beauty is being the best possible version of yourself on the inside and out"

Location

  Calamba, Misamis Occidental, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Im open minded,flexible,honest,willing to meet new friends or maybe more❤👍🎉💋

Going on Sundays to church and hearing new words of wisdom with family and friends.

I like to hike,enjoying the little things in life,watching good movies and I enjoy cooking.Im a single parent raising my kid alone. I still lived with my parents.Every weekdays i go with my daughter to school. In my spare time i do home service doing mani/pedi(nail). I also like Listening to musics 🎶🎧and love to sing with (karaoke). Im not a singer but i just love to sing🎤🎶❤lol
I believe that the true secret of Happiness lies in taking a genuine interest in all the details of Life. Thats why in everything i do i make sure im happy doing it😊. For i know its not how much we have but how much we enjoy that makes us Happy❤
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~

if you want to know more of me, feel free to ask:)hope to meet someone here😁😊💋

thanks for reading,
steph❤

About you

Anybody who knows,

*how to love me seriously no doubt
*family oriented *responsible❤*genuine❤
*trustworthy❤.
Not too serious but knows how to be funny sometimes👍😁


Am i asking too much?lol
Steph👸😁😉

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 132lbs (60kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
nail care/massage therapist
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...