Dane Luise   4 Dane Luise, 24
Manila,From Bacolod City, Philippines
Jann27   3 Jann27, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Klien   2 Klien, 24
Pasig, Philippines
jeopp   5 jeopp, 38
Antipolo City, Philippines
piero_nio   3 piero_nio, 28
Zamboanga, Philippines
Jsunny Jsunny, 33
Doha, Qatar
janesimple28   4 janesimple28, 28
Butuan, Philippines
XIAO1123 XIAO1123, 34
Mandaue, Philippines
Ivanjan   5 Ivanjan, 30
maria20   4 maria20, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Angeldelavega   6 Angeldelavega, 27
Meycauayan, Philippines
Sweetsmile123   5 Sweetsmile123, 40
Manila, Philippines
resty_dumz resty_dumz, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Rcky   8 Rcky, 26
Muntinlupa, Philippines
catseyebechai   3 catseyebechai, 30
Manila, Philippines
Bounghert   4 Bounghert, 38
Nongkai, Thailand
kerenkaye   7 kerenkaye, 39
Butuan City, Philippines
Aiiye   4 Aiiye, 29
Angeles, Philippines
Kanoknuch   7 Kanoknuch, 42
Surat Thani, Thailand
gorclaire, 26
Last online 8 Nov 2015
gorclaire, 26
Last online 8 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Im looking for a guy who can be my friend or a bestfriend or even a boyfriend☺


  Tagbilaran City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

..:)will about me,i am very simple,i dont take life too hard..i mean seriously..but i have so many ambitions..for myself and ofcourse for my family..they are the reason why i dont see any excuses to stop working..i may face too much difficulties in dealing with my work but it doesnt matter..
and i am friendly:)hehe its true..i even talk to strangers..will maybe..just maybe because i love talking,sharing of ideas and whatsoever..as long as its not bad..hehe
i love to sing..some of my friends told me..i have a nice voice..😆
i love to go swimming..since i have to go to the river to get into school when i was a kid.and when theres a flood..everyone should swim to get back home..hehe
i love watching movies..i love actions the most..and drama the less..becuase i easily get carried away of the crying moment..i easily cried even watching movies
I love to cook..i think its becuase my parents aslo know how to cook..so i learn from them..but only the simple dishes..heheh

I dont like to go out for party,..on my free time i prefer to stay at home and sleep..i love sleeping..its my favorite..ehee i think thats all i can say..just get to know me more when were friends already😃

About you

.i am looking for a guy..who doesnt matter who i am, doesnt care my status in life..a guy who would make me laugh,happy,,and understand me.. who will always be there during ups and down
.an honest,confident,faithful,full of respect,easy to talk to.,who will listen..
..im not looking for a perfect guy..i mean for a handsome guy or whatever..as long as he would think that i deserve happiness in life..then he would be perfect.

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker