Kittykunn Kittykunn, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
franzline   8 franzline, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Zzari84   4 Zzari84, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
andy45   13 andy45, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Analitacanete44   5 Analitacanete44, 44
Lapulapu, Philippines
BoeingPilotAsia   2 New BoeingPilotAsia, 26
Moncton, Canada
Keanne   8 Keanne, 26
Manila, Philippines
Raphael Joeng Raphael Joeng, 37
Seoul, Korea
larra_mae   2 larra_mae, 18
Duis, Philippines
WonIle   6 WonIle, 25
Cebu, Philippines
maningkay maningkay, 30
Surigao, Philippines
virgie26   6 virgie26, 33
Makati, Philippines
bishwamani   3 bishwamani, 30
Kathmandu, Nepal
Bkackr0s3s   5 Bkackr0s3s, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Hairthy   3 Hairthy, 26
Tacloban, Philippines
Charley1 Charley1, 45
Lake Oswego (OR), United States
rocky79 rocky79, 37
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Makkie Makkie, 41
Malaybalay City, Philippines
jhoanlovesu   7 jhoanlovesu, 25
Sokcho, Korea
goople, 56
Last online 14h, 3m ago
goople
goople, 56
Last online 14h, 3m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi, Here to not play around. I am wanting serious forever love. Please read my profile first. thanks :)


  goople replies selectively

Location

  Sydney, Australia

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 43 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

"goople" is just my user name :). I am told I am a good guy. Honest, kind, considerate, fun and love a good laugh. I try to be a gentleman. The reason I am single is that I've been choosy and have been busy with my career. I am always told that I look and act young. I have learned a lot of things about people and life. I am fairly smart but still have my less than smart moments :D. I like movies, latin dancing (but I'm not great at it) & R&B/house dancing generally, swimming, surfing, the beach, discovering places, nature, cities, photography. Not here for bad talk. I don't play around. I am here looking for a real and committed relationship. This means I can be trusted to always be faithful and there is no heartache.

I want a beautiful best friend as my wife and to have a great family together. I am not worried about someone's past as long as I can trust them now and in our future together :)

About you

A great girl who is beautiful inside and beautiful outside.


I am interested in females (from birth only) and only profiles with photos please. Also no lies. Do not waste time with fake profiles or old photos. I am a very trusting person but we have to be careful online. I have experienced too many fake people so don't take it personally when I will ask you to show that you are real by seeing photos of you and by using messenger web cam (but NO bad cam). Thank you. :)

Everyone is important, so If I don't reply to you - thanks for trying and I wish you all the best.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 172lbs (78kg), green eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Sales
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...