snuwan snuwan, 36
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Marian mae Marian mae, 33
Basak Pardo Cebu City, Philippines
isms   3 isms, 35
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Navigator11   6 Navigator11, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Rameje   5 Rameje, 29
Dumaguete City, Philippines
fred38 fred38, 39
Manila, Philippines
Christophermendoza12 Christophermendoza12, 38
Chicago (IL), United States
shinnosuke shinnosuke, 36
Tokyo, Japan
tankerman   2 tankerman, 36
Ilo-Ilo City, Philippines
Novorski Novorski, 33
Manila, France
wadihello wadihello, 45
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jasonkim7933   3 jasonkim7933, 33
Suwon, Korea
Pavlo   4 Pavlo, 40
Lancaster (England), United Kingdom
bdui   6 bdui, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jerry beauty   8 Jerry beauty, 21
Dipolog, Philippines
Poorprince   6 Poorprince, 29
Angeles, Philippines
allen24   3 allen24, 28
Dumaguete, Philippines
lenzkieboy   7 lenzkieboy, 24
Manila, Philippines
Tristangalvez   4 Tristangalvez, 29
Malaybalay, Philippines
goodlife77, 39
Last online: 2d, 3h ago
goodlife77
goodlife77, 39
Last online: 2d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Rational guy here


  goodlife77 replies selectively

Location

  Savannah (GA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Just a normal guy here committed to his work (that's where I spend most of my time). I love to travel and meet interesting people. Mostly an introvert. Anti-drama. I have a business that requires me to travel some internationally. I try to be rational in all things I do. I enjoy people who are sincere, smart, passionate and honest. I don't enjoy people who lie (even the little ones ...) I like to lift weights, hike and mountain bike in my spare time. I like bitter melon; I don't like balut. I like people who build beautiful things.

About you

Looking for friends and interesting people. Must be honest, relaxed and cool (because I'm not- haha).

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 176lbs (80kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business Owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...